Washington Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 850 Reviews
  1. Satusfactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    Original problem solved but ever since, there's been a problem with the ovens cutting off, especially the bottom one.
    , BOWIE, MD
    March 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. 11 day without hot water

    Overall rating

    see details
    11 days without hot water was a trial - original diagnosis great, warranty parts delay was excessive, final repair excellent
    , FX STATION, VA
    March 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Azimee was very good and thoughtful. I am not sure why he did not have the parts needed to repair my dishwasher when I told the rep over the phone what was wrong. Then when he had the parts delivered all the parts needed was not included. So, this is continuing for 2 weeks. That part was not pleasant. At least he made sure I could use bottom part of my dishwasher.
    , WARRENTON, VA
    March 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. SERVICE FOR DRYER WAS NOT GOOD.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I AM STILL HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM. THE TECH USED WORN FELT TO TRY TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE..
    , FT WASHINGTO, MD
    March 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was courteous and professional, answered all our questions
    , PT OF ROCKS, MD
    March 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman did an excellent job.I thought this job was going to cost me a lot of money, but he was able to fix the issue within seconds and saved me replacement cost.
    , SILVER SPRIN, MD
    March 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. ++++`*

    Overall rating

    see details
    The employees were professional and on time. It took entirely too long to get an appointment and just as long to get the parts to complete the repair.
    , HUNTINGTOWN, MD
    March 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Finally fixed my machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    fixed our machine after 4 different tries. Successful
    , CENTREVILLE, VA
    March 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service Great repair man!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was very professional and knowledgeable !!!
    , GERMANTOWN, MD
    March 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so happy when the oven have been repaired by warranty
    , ASHBURN, VA
    March 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse