Washington Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1063 Reviews
  1. Detailed service repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He offered tidbits as well as detailed & complete service. Inquired about other warranty options in the home.
    , WARRENTON, VA
    May 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service and the Tech was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so happy to have gotten that Tech. He was really great and knew what he was doing.
    , SILVER SPRIN, MD
    May 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Prompt and thorough service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Said came to repair my dishwasher. He was prompt, polite, and knowledgeable about the repair. He was also patient in answering my questions. It was my first time using this service and I am very glad I did.
    , WASHINGTON, DC
    May 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. I used them last Friday. Did a good inspection

    Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick did a good job. He called to come earlier than my appointment time and that was great. He inspected my AC.
    , ALEXANDRIA, VA
    May 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. On time and pleasant

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received call when he would arrive and checked the units that they were running fine.
    , HERNDON, VA
    May 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Preventative maint

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was totally satisfied with the performance of the Sears appliance technician's performance. I was convince by his professionalism that he was well trained, as well as a real credit to himself and to Sears. I was impressed by his attitude and his professional attention to detail. I believe that any enterprise is no better than its staff. Another highly satisfied repeat business Sears customer. Sergeant Theodore Strong JR.
    , Silver Spring, MD, United States
    May 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, very friendly, and he was very knowledgeable about our washer.
    , ASHBURN, VA
    May 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Terrific!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was professional, personable, accurate. Mower has never performed better.
    , ACCOKEEK, MD
    May 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service.......Timely, Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got a next day appointment, got a discount, and got a professional serviceman who knew what he was doing.
    , LINDEN, VA
    May 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Sherborn repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous, professional, made helpful suggestions.
    , SPRINGFIELD, VA
    May 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse