Washington Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1585 Reviews
  1. excellent service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician performed the maintenance check in a timely and efficient manner
    , ARLINGTON, VA
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician performed the maintenance check and made some adjustments to keep the appliance running well
    , ARLINGTON, VA
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician performed the maintenance well and helped to rebalance the machine. He also suggested action I could take myself to keep the machine in top working order
    , ARLINGTON, VA
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. See Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech was excellent. Customer Reps were not----they rescheduled appointment FOUR times, twice without informing me by phone.
    , RESTON, VA
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. We hit the “Jack” Pot

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jack from A&E Service was excellent! From his professionalism, diagnostic skills, troubleshooting and repair at initial visit we were so impressed! Working in cramped quarters, using a floor board as not to scratch my floors moving my dryer, cleaning up after himself nothing was too much of a bother. My 5 year old dryer sounds and works like brand new. Thanks Jack.
    , FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. HVAC repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Competent service though the technician arrived many hours later than indicated.
    , MC LEAN, VA
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. AC repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait a week for the repair. This is the third time a tech came out in a month and this one finally fixed the problem. I can’t wait for this contract for service to be finished so I can go back to my previous hvac company.
    , TEMPLE HILLS, MD
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for a maintenance tuneup for my appliances and was satisfied
    , VA, USA
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Superb service from Charlie

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charlie did an outstanding job of troubleshooting and fixing problem with washing machine!!
    , ROUND HILL, VA
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Glad my machine is working again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was done to my satisfaction, but it took several visits and cost more than I anticipated.
    , GAITHERSBURG, MD
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse