San Francisco Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1653 Reviews
  1. SEARS Excellence in the world of appliance repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    II used this service last week. When I called I was thinking this was going to be a major repair bill. However, thanks to my very sharp serviceman it turned out to be something he could fix. He showed up on time leaving the rest of my day as I had planned. I definitely would call Sears again if I needed appliance service!!
    , BENICIA, CA
    June 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service I received from Alpha Electronics.
    , SAN RAMON, CA
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Annual Check-up/Washer/Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely, efficient, courteous and respectful service. Thank you!
    , OAKLAND, CA
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician promptly and correctly identified problem; ordered necessary parts and returned to install when they arrived.
    , WALNUT CREEK, CA
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Polite and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked everything and answered any questions I had.
    , DIXON, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good diagnostic skills.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Turned out to be a blocked water supply line under the house ..... my responsibility to repair. Earnest was very helpful in instructions on how to replace it. I did it myself the next day.
    , PACHECO, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good annual service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service person listened to our request and was able to address a small issue with the refrigerator. Great job.
    , TRINIDAD, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good annual maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service person was thorough and personable. He did good work.
    , TRINIDAD, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Finally got the job done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been trying to get my unit replaced under my Master Protection Agreement because it can not be repaired. Techs have been out three times and new parts installed and still it wouldn't work properly. Finally, I have been approved for a replacement. It only took 2 MONTHS! This Tech went beyond and got the job done. Thank you, Albert!
    , SAN JOSE, CA
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Checked washer and dryer it’s functionality

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came and clean my dryer. He also check my washing machine, except the knobs to run it are hard to press. Otherwise they’re both okay.
    , SAN JOSE, CA
    June 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse