Los Angeles Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2013 Reviews
  1. send the same people next time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always had a good experience with the Sears guys and gals.
    , LA PUENTE, CA
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great job.......

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your employee was very professional and did a great job...was very helpful with all our questions....
    , LANCASTER, CA
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Need better arrival time notification

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received call that the thechnition was on his way and 1 1/2 hours later he showed up.You notified me that he was on his way when he left Bakersfield. Why not notify us that he is on his way when he is 15 minutes away.
    , LANCASTER, CA
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Wish Service, would be real SERVICE!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 6 calls in to customer service for finally someone to come out to our home and fix our freezer ice maker. But now 4 days later it's still doing the same thing do I even wanna call again should I even call again in my give me get the round up run around again probably in reply we take me another 10 tries to into customer service to get someone to come up to my home and fix this. The person I came out to fix the refrigerator was really nice nothing back to say about him he was great courteous on time punctual very clean knew what he was doing but the end of the day our ice maker is still not working what is up with Sears
    , LA MIRADA, CA
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very good experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tectnicion was very nice. Explained everything. He talk me into purchasing a warranty.
    , LAKEWOOD, CA
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. microwave part installed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part was shipped weeks ago. Technician came on date given and on time
    , LAGUNA WOODS, CA
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair man was so thoughtful and courteous and helpful and explained everything to me with a smile.
    , LOS ANGELES, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. it was a great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service person was very very kind was very nice very polite very professional
    , BELLFLOWER, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horrible service and lack of response

    Overall rating

    see details
    This outside company that Sears used makes Sears Service really bad. If I based the over service of this company on my last service, I would cancel my policy. This outside company never answered their phone. I had to keep following up because the lady that answered the phone was clueless and said someone would call me back which never happened. Half the time when I called the phone was either busy or no one answered. I get it that part get delayed but communication is key. I would rather they tell me that part we’re back ordered instead of not calling me back period.
    , CANYON CNTRY, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 21, 2018
  10. Still not satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge is barely working and now makes l noise that can be heard all over the house!
    , LAKEWOOD, CA
    June 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that your refrigerator was not repaired completely. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 18, 2018