Los Angeles Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 2121 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done.
    SANTA CLARITA, CA
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Received part, not able to finish the repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First of all it was not the dryer! It was the washer. You need to be more accurate.
    RCHO STA MARG, CA
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Sears poor service! Did not have drawers anymore

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears did not carry drawers that were broken anymore, so Sears said it was not a necessity to have drawers and it was my problem. Warranty would not cover, Poor customer service! Why did I buy warranty in first place????
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 24, 2018
  4. Zero stars.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A F Services should immediately be fired from your panel. I’ve given feedback but call me if you want more. Look at their yelp reviews. All accurate. ALL ARE ZERO STARS BUT THAT IS NOT AN OPTION.
    VALENCIA, CA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No!! We apologize for this and would love the opportunity to take a look to see what happened! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 24, 2018
  5. On time and fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a great experience. I received the confirmation before, he came right during the window scheduled, figured it out fast, and fixed my dryer. And he only charged me the service call price of $99. I have a 1 year old and can’t be without a washer and dryer, so I was so relieved. He was very nice and tidy too
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Happy with your service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So pleased with my service as result of service contract I purchased. Annual check up assures my dryer in top working order.
    CERRITOS, CA
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They're Placed a part that wasn;t broken. It took them 21 day;s to get the wrong part, called them out again they came with nothing washer still not working
    LANCASTER, CA
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention Deborah! We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. if you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We apologize for this inconvenience and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 21, 2018
  8. Fair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not really fully check out the dryer but said it was ok and I could call again if there are problems. Would have liked a more thorough review. Came after the window given and no one communicated that they would be late. Fair appointment but not the best.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. No one showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one ever showed up. Called spoke to someone to reschedule. He said I would get a call within 2 days. Never happened
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No!! We hate to see that this has happened and apologize for this total inconvenience. We would love to take a look and get someone back out there asap for you! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 17, 2018
  10. Came moths later but ok job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great ? The office program schedule sucks took moths to fix my refrigerator!
    SANTA ANA, CA
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse