Casper, WY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 80 Reviews
  1. I had to find my own repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took me from early February until April 11 to finally get my stove repaired. A repairman was scheduled to come in February, then he said he needed to order parts. The parts arrived at my home in early March, but then the coronavirus hit, and you had no repairman. I had to find my own repairman and pay him. I'm still waiting to be reimbursed. Most of your phone reps were very polite, but some ended up dropping my calls. Rita was the most helpful when she suggested that I find my own repairman.
    ALCOVA, WY
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Got it fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They figured out the problem and got me back on track with laundry duty!
    DOUGLAS, WY
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only recommendation would be to give a 4 hour window for them to come instead of a 8 hour window.
    GLENROCK, WY
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman drives nearly 3 hours one way to our house for servicing our appliances since our local repairman retired
    ROCK SPRINGS, WY
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fridge still doesn’t work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was super nice and helpful. Unfortunately our fridge still doesn’t work. We have another appointment for them to come look again, hopeful but not optimistic.
    CASPER, WY
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Prompt, courteous and engaged with repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were able to find that one of our parts was the wrong one and was able to use the old overlay to fix the problem.
    CASPER, WY
    November 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good dependable washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repairman was very nice and dependable and came when he should have.
    CASPER, WY
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kind and the service was done well.
    GILLETTE, WY
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. to much to tell like this

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service rep was ok
    MILLS, WY
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfactory
    KINNEAR, WY
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse