Westover, WV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Much better than last time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Improved since the last time
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    October 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  2. Great service and technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service.
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Great service from the repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Only reason I give a 4 instead of a 5 star is because I had to wait si long for the repairman.
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    August 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to wait more than a week a service was good when it happened.
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    July 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on July 15, 2022
  5. Unexpected benefit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled repair for refrig. and range maintenance was offered at reduced rate. Very satisfied with service techs. Working with the design of online scheduling not very user friendly and the "chat" feature was not a lot of help.
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    June 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Home Service on June 03, 2022
  6. Great Service, best since the big 19 scare

    Overall rating

    see details
    Warrenty Service is the way to go, Sears is Great
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frank, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 19, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, on time and courteous.
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    November 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Zeke, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 21, 2021
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The new part did not immediately work, but Cory stuck with the repair until it worked
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was amazing. He shared helpful hints and was very knowledgeable.
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  10. Good service from technician - pleasant personality

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problems - 1/2 hour later than arrival window, but did not cause a problem.
    MORGANTOWN, WV
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 24, 2020