Vienna, WV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good. Best ever
    BENS RUN, WV
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carla, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on June 18, 2020
  2. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a extended warranty with sears and the repairman was very knowledable of the Washing machine
    WASHINGTON, WV
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting on parts that had to be ordered
    COTTAGEVILLE, WV
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fantastic

    Overall rating

    see details
    See comments on first survey
    SPENCER, WV
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fantastic

    Overall rating

    see details
    See comments on first survey
    SPENCER, WV
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fantastic

    Overall rating

    see details
    I cannot say enough about this tech, was friendly curtous, and when questions were asked he was very informative. I'dfeel very comfortable letting this tech to enter my home if I was not there.
    SPENCER, WV
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brian was my technician. He was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. Hopefully they offer this service for a very long time.
    BELMONT, WV
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Long wait for service BUT excellent service repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    First let me say that my refrigerator/freezer was not cooling AT ALL. By the time we found out (had been gone for a day and night) things in the freezer were thawing and items in frig were not very cold and getting soft. So it was hard to know what to save and what to pitch. That all said, when I called early Friday morning the first appointment was Tuesday. When you don’t have a working refrigerator that is not acceptable. Sears needs to have an emergency repairman for these situations. Plus, the arrival window you are given is 8 - 5, which is ridiculous. Most other companies give you a 4 hour window. That tied up my entire day because he did not arrive until 3:30. And since the issue was the compressor it took 2 hours for the repair. But I do want to say that the repairman was excellent!
    VIENNA, WV
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time, very courteous, knowledgeable regarding refrigerator
    PARKERSBURG, WV
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman explained each step he was taking and answered all questions Very informative conversations
    N MARTINSVLLE, WV
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse