Vienna, WV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 153 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned the fridge did a fantastic job
    SAINT MARYS, WV
    October 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 21, 2022
  2. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got my dryer back in service, YEA!!
    BELPRE, OH
    May 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and very nice
    LOWELL, OH
    April 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Good prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    SHS is always dependable.
    PARKERSBURG, WV
    April 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ronald, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and the job was done well and quickly.
    PARKERSBURG, WV
    February 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  6. Great severice

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did good
    MILLWOOD, WV
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on February 04, 2022
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and polite!
    SANDYVILLE, WV
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 13, 2021
  8. Review on my maintenance of Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice technician and was helpful and was not sloppy. Thank You!
    SANDYVILLE, WV
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2021
  9. Sears service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the outside company they contracted to do the warranty work! I believe it was called. Factory warranty service and I know the guy was from Athens Ohio he done a very good job and very quick
    RENO, OH
    July 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol. Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 08, 2021
  10. Very expensive for no results

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed to hear that the part I needed was no longer available and my refrigerator is on 10 years old
    CROOKSVILLE, OH
    July 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Jackie,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on July 01, 2021