Bridgeport, WV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 42 Reviews
  1. Lazy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to service my tractor under warranty. Had to replace the tires. Service guy did maintenance then said he wasn't going to install the new tires this time he would install them in 2 weeks when he would install new blades. 2 weeks later he came back installed blades and tires. Told my son who was there that he required a service call payment even thought he said at 2 weeks prior there would be no charge. Started mowing with tractor noticed one of the tires was not installed correctly tire is hitting the frame. So now I get to fix what he did wrong. Have to tighten blades up too they was loose.
    WESTON, WV
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the tech did not properly install the tires and blades. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on June 03, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast Fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service went smooth from making the initial request for service to the final repair. Service tech. was punctual & friendly.
    BEREA, WV
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were so nice in answering all the questions my 87 year old mother had and did a super job with the repair. Couldn't be happier. Warranties are a good thing to have!
    GRAFTON, WV
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repairman was very thorough in completing his job. .
    PARSONS, WV
    June 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  9. Great repair and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part finally failed the day after the problem was thought to have been repaired.
    SMITHFIELD, WV
    March 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 26, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Harry, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2018