Bridgeport, WV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 45 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE SERVICE PERSON WAS SO NICE AND FIXED OUR DRYER CAN'T BELIEVE THEY CAME SO QUICK
    BUCKHANNON, WV
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. good job !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed me right up...
    SHINNSTON, WV
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good technician. Expensive no repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    We appreciated the technician: courteous and helpful. He gave us an estimate as to what the repair would cost, $200 plus any parts. We had already invested $89 for the service call and another $50 for an attempted repair by the technician. The dryer still did not work. We decided to buy a used dryer instead. It was disappointing that a product we thought would be trustworthy gave out after only 3 years with fairly light useage.
    ELKINS, WV
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Lazy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to service my tractor under warranty. Had to replace the tires. Service guy did maintenance then said he wasn't going to install the new tires this time he would install them in 2 weeks when he would install new blades. 2 weeks later he came back installed blades and tires. Told my son who was there that he required a service call payment even thought he said at 2 weeks prior there would be no charge. Started mowing with tractor noticed one of the tires was not installed correctly tire is hitting the frame. So now I get to fix what he did wrong. Have to tighten blades up too they was loose.
    WESTON, WV
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the tech did not properly install the tires and blades. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on June 03, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fast Fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service went smooth from making the initial request for service to the final repair. Service tech. was punctual & friendly.
    BEREA, WV
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were so nice in answering all the questions my 87 year old mother had and did a super job with the repair. Couldn't be happier. Warranties are a good thing to have!
    GRAFTON, WV
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repairman was very thorough in completing his job. .
    PARSONS, WV
    June 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse