Barboursville, WV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 141 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was excellent, he was prompt & knew exactly what he was doing, I’m happy with the way things we’re handled
    MARTIN, KY
    September 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fabulous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time, knowledgeable, communicated every step of the way and was friendly and efficient.
    PIKEVILLE, KY
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman (Dave) that repaired our dishwasher was ontime and only took several minutes to complete the repair. He had the part needed on his truck.
    SCOTT DEPOT, WV
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Kenmore Disposal Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling, Communications, Performance, Attitude, VERY GOOD.
    HUNTINGTON, WV
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Srvc

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came out Monday and completely fixed everything in a timely manner!
    SALT ROCK, WV
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. A job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Maytag needed service because it was banging around during the spin cycle. Sears came to the rescue and now it is back to normal. Thank you for great service.
    FRANKLN FRNCE, OH
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good; fast, efficient, and thorough. Knowledgeable technician.
    GALLIPOLIS, OH
    June 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Worst service I have ever experienced!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited nearly 8 hrs on the technician then they replaced the ice maker two days later still no ice, they come back today and say it can’t be fixed. Also waited 4hrs today! Now waiting on a refund of nearly $450! Horrible! When I called the tell them it still wasn’t working they promised a supervisor would call me back that day and I still haven’t heard from them!
    SCOTT DEPOT, WV
    May 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI! We apologize for the inconvenience and frustration that was caused. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on May 31, 2018