Barboursville, WV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 141 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The repairman was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The reason I chose Sears is because of their service.
    GRAYSON, KY
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Above and Beyond!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service man went above and beyond the call of duty! We had a strange odor coming from the washer. He located the problem and even helped us clean it all up!!
    HUNTINGTON, WV
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Absurd that we had to pay $200. for 40 minutes of work!
    MILTON, WV
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Brittany, we understand repair costs can get a little high. We can certainly pass your feedback along. To offset these costs in the future, we encourage you to look into the protection agreements we offer. Thank you for taking the time to share!
    Member Services on August 14, 2015
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, Jerry! We regret the amount of time your repair has taken and hope your washer is now functioning properly. Please reply to the Sears Service email if you need further assistance. Thank you for sharing!
    Member Services on June 19, 2015
  9. Total Confusion

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 trips and almost 4 weeks to get my repairs made and the technician was a nice boy, but he was a boy who totally relayed on tech support for trouble shooting and they ordered wrong part. I am still waiting on my credit to be issued and my 14.00 to be sent to me in a check.
    LOGAN, WV
    May 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DrewMartin, we regret your repair was so lengthy and you have still not received this credit. Please reply to the Sears Service email if you need further assistance.
    Member Services on June 10, 2015
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears service several times on various items and have never been disappointed.
    SOUTH POINT, OH
    May 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse