Madison, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
241–248 of 248 Reviews
  1. superior service. technician was knowledgeable .

    Overall rating

    see details
    i get a maintenance check every year. i think this is a valuable part of the extended warranty.
    PORTAGE, WI
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Quick and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the online scheduler, was able to get an appointment for the next day. I signed up for the text alert, the morning of the appointment I received notice that my repairman would arrive between 3 and 5pm instead of 1-5pm. So I ran some much needed errands. He arrived at shortly after 3, was very nice, clean and efficient. When he left my refrigerator was working!
    BLACK EARTH, WI
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did both the repairs and yearly inspection so it was great.
    LYNDON STATION, WI
    June 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so glad to have the Sears Home Services program. I called, they made the trip out and got my dryer up and running. The technician was very courteous and it was done in the time frame they gave me for the job to be completed.
    WAUPUN, WI
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Not the Greatest Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair tech did not have the part needed after they came to repair your broken product. I had to wait an additional week to get the product back. I had to call the day it was first supposed to be repaired to find out it was not repaired. There was no opportunity to be provided a loaner when the initial repair by date was not reached.
    WATERTOWN, WI
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, Richard! Thank you for taking the time to write the review and let us know about your experience. Some repairs can take longer than expected, and we can see how that might be upsetting. We will be sure to forward your feedback to the service unit.
    Member Services on June 11, 2015
  8. Service was Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was a very nice and friendly man. My freezer has been working great since he was here. Thank you.
    DE FOREST, WI
    May 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse