Madison, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 248 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service by technician!
    DE FOREST, WI
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service by technician!
    DE FOREST, WI
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service by technician!
    DE FOREST, WI
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    DE FOREST, WI
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful with answering our euestions
    WISC DELLS, WI
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 11, 2020
  6. Service staff excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    on site service and attention superb. Scheduling phone process using overseas contractors not so good.
    MIDDLETON, WI
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 23, 2020
  7. The servicemen were very polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait over 6 weeks to get a service date, which was insane. This fridge had to be repaired twice for the same problem, but STILL had to pay almost $700 for repair again for the same problem of thewhich part was under warranty!! On top of it all when they pushed the fridge back into place after the repair, they crimped the water line, resulting my basement being full of water. When I discovered it, I knew you would not be reliable to call for immediate service, most likely would take another 6 weeks, SO I HIRED SOMEONE ELSE TO COME IMMEDIATELY TO REPAIR. VERY DISAPPOINTING I would NOt recommend a sears product to anyone.
    DEFOREST, WI
    September 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LINDA B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  8. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great, the serviceman was EXCELLENT but the initial phone contact was poor. That needs improvement. 2 hold times of over 35 minutes and poor English.
    ADAMS, WI
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathryn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to Customer Service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2020
  9. To expensive to repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was unable to reoair
    NEW LISBON, WI
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Timothy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used to a week ago and I'm happy I did
    PORTAGE, WI
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2020