Kenosha, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 132 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was courteous and very knowledgeable. So glad I have this service.
    WADSWORTH, IL
    August 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. wall oven repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn't be happier. My wall oven is working again. The repair man was very nice and got my oven up and running in a small amount of time.
    KENOSHA, WI
    July 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. X

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding service that was prompt, completed as promised with no mess. My +10 year old washer works like NEW.
    LINDENHURST, IL
    June 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Superior customer service skills.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable, initially explained options and it was obvious he took pride in not only his work, but in Sears. Please thank Dave for resolving my issue. Not so happy with warranty. Had warranty service on phone with repair man present. I cancelled the warranty due to exorbitant cost for only appliances (within 30 days). Made comparisons; cost comp. w/leading competitive programs were less than half for a whole house. Still have not received my credit promised. Expect Sears to resolve. Warranty refund promised by a not so customer service oriented rep. Please follow up to see that the credit is issued. Thanks.
    MT PLEASANT, WI
    June 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 23, 2018
  8. repairman fine work

    Overall rating

    see details
    service, setting up, some calls ok, one not interested or polite.
    WINTHROP HBR, IL
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We want you to know that you are important to us, and we are always interested in helping out. Your feedback is valuable and we will certainly use it to improve! We're glad you were pleased with our awesome tech. Thanks for choosing Sears Patsy! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 18, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    March 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pamela, Thank you for your valuable feed back we are always looking at what to improve on. I know our repair team will do there best to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 26, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Frances, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 21, 2018