Kenosha, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 159 Reviews
  1. Disappointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears messed up order, I had to pay double. The customer service rep on the phone hung up on me.
    SPRING GROVE, IL
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sean, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker was fix in couple of minutes.
    PLEASANT PR, WI
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Juan, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  3. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would call again for repairs
    LAKE VILLA, IL
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  4. tractor now is not moveable

    Overall rating

    see details
    made problem worse. unable to use tractor
    ANTIOCH, IL
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, maurice wilson, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the tractor issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Solid service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had returned from a trip and found our hot water heater was not producing hot water. Sears was called and the technician came out promptly and quickly resolved the problem.
    LAKE VILLA, IL
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appointment was easy to set up and I received plenty of reminder communications. Steve, the technician called on his way. He made a quick and accurate repair. He told us what he did and left the area clean. Great to have the microwave back in operation .
    ANTIOCH, IL
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Appreciated the Communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s hard when you’re sitting at home and checking your watch every five minutes to be patient when the person is supposed to repair your appliance hasn’t shown up yet. The Sears repair person who dealt with my issue called me when he was on his way and gave me a very accurate estimate of time as to when he would be arriving. Once he arrived he went right to what he was supposed to do, diagnosing my problem, and explaining my repair options. If your time is important to you, you’re going to want to trust a Sears repair person.
    RICHMOND, IL
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. No surprise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once the proper parts were ordered, all went well. The 1st 2 visits, not so good.
    KENOSHA, WI
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Repairman
    RACINE, WI
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great And Friendly Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair specialist was very courteous and friendly, showed up on time and worked hard to get the repair done. He even ran the tractor and the blades to make sure all wS running correctly. Highly recommend that this repair specialist receives a bonus or raise.
    RICHMOND, IL
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse