Kenosha, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 159 Reviews
  1. Technician Not Qualified

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy left without fixing my refrigerator...told us to wait 24 hours for the unit to stabilize. It never did cool. Called a certified Jenn Air technician and the problem was diagnosed in 30 minutes. Parts are now ordered.
    RACINE, WI
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    James, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  2. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears Repair service all the time
    KENOSHA, WI
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear KRISTINA, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 23, 2021
  3. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rick, our service technician, was knowledgeable, professional and prepared for our repair.
    TWIN LAKES, WI
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Bruce, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2020
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done jus right. There were no issues that were not addressed. I now have a mower with new blades.
    BEACH PARK, IL
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  5. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem still exists. I had to schedule another appointment for Monday. I am not paying for this either.
    ZION, IL
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judith, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We see that Service Order # 40293990 is scheduled for Service on 11/09/2020. We request you to please wait for the Service to be completed for one of our technician to resolve the issue.
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  6. Dishwasher warrenty checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    Final warrenty checkup on my Whirlpool dishwasher
    LAKE VILLA, IL
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Debbie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 23, 2020
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    issues were resolved
    WADSWORTH, IL
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Julie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  8. mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    The safety features are back where they belong. The mower works again.
    KENOSHA, WI
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  9. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointed because Sears isn’t honoring their home warranty !
    LAKE VILLA, IL
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Grandma,we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, as per records we request you to please contact PABA team at 800-927-7836 as they will have access to it as it covered under MPA.
    cs offline on August 01, 2020
  10. Poor because Sears let us down !

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had been loyal Sears customers , not anymore ! Sears is no longer taking care of their customers and we are done with Sears . The repair man didn’t wear a mask and he claimed that he couldn’t access our warranty .
    LAKE VILLA, IL
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    SONYA O, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 26, 2020