Kenosha, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 143 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Front Loading Washer Repair - Drain Pump Blockage

    Overall rating

    see details
    Drain Pump on a Frigidaire Front Loading Washer was blocked/obstructed before the pump. Pat was efficient, timely and repair was reasonably priced. She gave me price with and without repair before service. Cleared the pump in under 20 min and restored function. Great 20% off online coupon. I will use this service again!
    KENOSHA, WI
    October 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Technician called to let me know when he was going to arrive. Was on time polite fixed the problem in a timely manner. Would definitely use this technician again.
    PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Nice & dry!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man came, found root cause of the problem gave me an estimate of all parts & labor. The next week the parts arrive before the appointment. The service guy came and fix the problem of the dryer
    KENOSHA, WI
    September 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part had to be order not in stock, came damage, so another part had to be ordered.
    KENOSHA, WI
    August 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. to much

    Overall rating

    see details
    You changed way to much like 200 an hour is not good business
    SALEM, WI
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Repair was completed quickly and the area was very clean after the servicee call was completed.
    MOUNT PLEASANT, WI
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received an email indicating my service appointment the day of my service without a phone call. After I called them questioning the email, they said a service man wasn't in the area. However, they were able to put the appointment back on the schedule which was confusing. Eventually, he did show up and fix the issue.
    ANTIOCH, IL
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse