Janesville, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 155 Reviews
  1. Great Service they came the next day after I calle

    Overall rating

    see details
    I also had our stove checked the same day that he looked at the washer. The service man was very professional and polite.
    WALWORTH, WI
    January 03, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very nice service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    on going problem with machine. Hopefully now corrected. Ran a short load without clothes so did not hear clicking. Suggested I use a much smaller amount of soap. Still nervous about machine.
    FORT ATKINSO, WI
    December 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was very nice and explained everything
    BELOIT, WI
    December 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Serviced refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great . Response was immediate and problem was taken care of. I'm so glad we called.
    BELOIT, WI
    December 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Basic maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service was very good. I had the same repairman I usually get. He is very knowledgeable and always give me good advice
    DELAVAN, WI
    December 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. not impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    spent $80 to have the guy watch my wash and tell me I am loading it wrong after doing the same way for the past 6 years and now it is not working....
    WHITEWATER, WI
    December 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairs were made and my questions answered. Very good service this time.
    MILTON, WI
    December 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was given time of arrival and technician was right on time. Was very helpful ad courteous.
    EAGLE, WI
    November 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. REFRIGERATOR

    Overall rating

    see details
    I USED THEM A WEEK AGO AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE!
    JANESVILLE, WI
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse