Green Bay, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 250 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago and they were great! No issues and would use again and recommend.
    GREEN BAY, WI
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  2. waited a long time for service and still is not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    replaced the compressor for $600.00 and refrigerator still is not working
    NEW FRANKEN, WI
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Don, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 29, 2020
  3. fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service before and have always been happy with the results.
    SUAMICO, WI
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lynda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 17, 2020
  4. Kelly is always very informative. Does a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciate you always sending the same tech.
    BARK RIVER, MI
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVID ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 15, 2020
  5. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very knowledgeable and polite.
    GREEN BAY, WI
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jason, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 11, 2020
  6. Work well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy online access to get appointment Repairman was knowledgeable and did the explained the jon nicely
    SUAMICO, WI
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 08, 2020
  7. Fast and thorough service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was prompt and done quickly! Thank you again for the speedy work!
    Upper Peninsula of Michigan
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2020
  8. They fixed our dishwasher!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wasn't sure they could do it. No one else would even TOUCH an LG dishwasher, but Sears home services did it. I was impressed! Thank you!!!
    DE PERE, WI
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  9. Customer Service Disaster

    Overall rating

    see details
    I still don't have a working refrigerator. I have not had any success getting a status on parts that were ordered to repair. I have paid for the service call and am waiting for two parts to be delivered. it has been nearly two months and i have thrown away too much food to mention. Very disappointed in any updates from Sears customer service..cant tell me when I can expect parts. I purchased a new refrigerator and the other is in basement still waiting on parts
    GREEN BAY, WI
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DAVID M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  10. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer works great.
    KEWAUNEE, WI
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020