Green Bay, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 222 Reviews
  1. Customer Service Disaster

    Overall rating

    see details
    I still don't have a working refrigerator. I have not had any success getting a status on parts that were ordered to repair. I have paid for the service call and am waiting for two parts to be delivered. it has been nearly two months and i have thrown away too much food to mention. Very disappointed in any updates from Sears customer service..cant tell me when I can expect parts. I purchased a new refrigerator and the other is in basement still waiting on parts
    GREEN BAY, WI
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DAVID M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer works great.
    KEWAUNEE, WI
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was very professional. He also showed me things that I could do.
    KEWAUNEE, WI
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works great again
    HOBART, WI
    June 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Eugene, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020
  5. Smart tec.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them this week found problem fast washer works great again.
    CRIVITZ, WI
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Appreciated the willing service in these scary times.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both Mike this past Thursday, and Bernard a week ago Thursday were prompt, knowledgable, polite and pleasant. They diagnosed, had a part mailed to us, and fixed the problem with our oven. The price was definitely worth the repair. We can bake again!
    GREEN BAY, WI
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them two days ago, glad I did
    CRIVITZ, WI
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overbook and bad customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was scheduled for the 1-5 service and I got a call at 4:30 that he was overbooked and had to come back the next day. So after waiting 3 1/2 hours of waiting I had to wait again the next day. I tried to call and complain and get some money off for the bad service but nobody in customer service spoke very good English. Very frustrating.
    GREEN BAY, WI
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Troy, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize for the rescheduling causing a repair delay. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 17, 2020
  9. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job
    GREEN BAY, WI
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bernie was professional and on time
    GREEN BAY, WI
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020