Green Bay, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 235 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really know that when Technician Mike Carlson #38885 that my appliances will be done right the 1st time and professionally done. I can be guaranty ever time that it will be well done and in a professional manner and that I won’t have problems with it after her leaves like with other technicians and then Mike had to come and fix their problems. I only want Mike and no one else.
    PULASKI, WI
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DENISE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 26, 2020
  2. Horrifyingly overpriced!

    Overall rating

    see details
    $325 to replace a power cord on a freezer?! Labor was $275 for thirty minutes of work. Corporate criminals. No wonder why they're in dire straights. If not for the pandemic, I could have purchased a new freezer. No criticism of the repairmen. The one that diagnosed and the other who returned to perform the repair were gentlemen all round.
    BIG BAY, MI
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DALE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on December 26, 2020
  3. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Don’t like that I have to be home for a 4 hour window. Most places are able to narrow that down the night before or the morning of service.
    WRIGHTSTOWN, WI
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  4. The repair man was very nice, but he didn't repair our dishwasher.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy came 3 days ago. He did not fix the dishwasher.
    FENCE, WI
    November 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KENT ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on November 19, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was very helpful and completely explained everything.
    ISHPEMING, MI
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago and they were great! No issues and would use again and recommend.
    GREEN BAY, WI
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  7. waited a long time for service and still is not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    replaced the compressor for $600.00 and refrigerator still is not working
    NEW FRANKEN, WI
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Don, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 29, 2020
  8. fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service before and have always been happy with the results.
    SUAMICO, WI
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lynda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 17, 2020
  9. Kelly is always very informative. Does a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciate you always sending the same tech.
    BARK RIVER, MI
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVID ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 15, 2020
  10. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very knowledgeable and polite.
    GREEN BAY, WI
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jason, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 11, 2020