Green Bay, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 210 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly dishwasher maintenance check
    DE PERE, WI
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was on time did a great job and pleasant to talk to
    FLORENCE, WI
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service tech came as promised, fixed our range efficiently and skillfully. We have total confidence in your maintenance service.
    GARDEN, MI
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Works great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dispenser works like new.
    DE PERE, WI
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got service the same day and the technician did a great job. Thanks.
    REPUBLIC, MI
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Repair folks were courteous. It's too soon to tell if the repair solved the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was for my mother's appliance. She was very pleased with the repair technicians. I would rate this a 5 if I knew if the repair of a freezer that is frosting up was effective. It is too soon to tell. Ask me again in a week
    GREEN BAY, WI
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Serviceman went the "extra mile" to get my washer repaired.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman didn't have necessary part in truck when he came in the morning; he did his other calls, picked up the part, and returned late in the afternoon to finish the job. I was very appreciative.
    OCONTO FALLS, WI
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was okay

    Overall rating

    see details
    once he got there service was good
    GREEN BAY, WI
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We are very sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 28, 2019
  9. different approach

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tech this time addressed the original problem which caused the original failure and it seems to be working fine. hopefully this will be OK .
    IRON RIVER, MI
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refrigerator stopped working the following day

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointed. The repairman did not come prepared with the necessary parts, nor the replacement filters I had requested, and the refrigerator stopped working again the following day. He is now scheduled to come out once more tomorrow (Friday) to do it again.
    NEGAUNEE, MI
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse