Green Bay, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 249 Reviews
  1. very quick and efficient once here.

    Overall rating

    see details
    repairman was friendly and courteous, appeared to be very knowledgeable. Problem was taken care of..
    CHAMPION, MI
    April 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022
  2. Kelly-refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kelly was very courteous and professional He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with tips on how to best care for the refrigerator
    GLADSTONE, MI
    April 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  3. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and professional
    SURING, WI
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sear home services on February 19, 2022
  4. knew what problem was!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy they were able to fix it!
    GREEN BAY, WI
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 09, 2022
  5. GREAT JOB

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I took the extra coverage
    QUINNESEC, MI
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  6. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    If I have to use this service again, my hope is to have the same techs.
    POWERS, MI
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on November 03, 2021
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would highly recommend.
    MARINETTE, WI
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 26, 2021
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful techncian
    OCONTO FALLS, WI
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2021
  9. Pleasant and on time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first technician came out to assess the issue and a new part had to be ordered. a second technician came out to install the new part. Both technicians were polite, knowledgeable and on schedule.
    GREEN BAY, WI
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 07, 2021
  10. treadmill replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our treadmill broke in April, but it took until the end of May to get a repair appointment. There are no Sears stores anywhere near us, and repairs are made only on Tuesday. (Having one day/week for repairs seems ridiculous since appointments then are booked at least a month out after the initial request.) A part was needed but is no longer available. I have made repeated calls hoping to get a replacement treadmill or $ to buy one, but I can not get anyone to take action. I just keep getting put off and am beginning to wonder if this will ever be resolved. The repairman did his job and requested a part. I have been told by several representatives that the part is no longer available and that my "request" has been elevated. My husband and I both have heart issues and are supposed to be walking. However, we have been without the treadmill since April. Since the part is no longer available, Sears has two options. Provide us with a new treadmill of the same quality as the one that broke and get it to us in Green Bay OR give us the money to buy a new one locally. Why this can not be resolved after 3.5 months is beyond me. The repairman did EVERYTHING he could. He was pleasant and professional. The disappointment noted above is on SEARS for refusing to do what needs to be done.
    GREEN BAY, WI
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Nancy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 19, 2021