Appleton, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 140 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fix my dryer very fast
    KIMBERLY, WI
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Actually, scheduling the appointment was the most difficult part. It took four transfers before I got to someone who could schedule an appointment to have my refrigerator repaired. That was frustrating, but the tech was great and fixed things up quickly. He cleaned up after.
    WAUTOMA, WI
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. technician very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician ran diagnostic check on my washer. Said that tranny was shot a long with the brake. He looked up the required parts and a couple parts were no longer available. Hence, had to purchase a new washer.
    WISC RAPIDS, WI
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Another service call, another issue.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well after a month for parts, a 3rd service call to fix what they didn’t check when repairing it, I was able to do a load of wash. BOILED the color out of it, the service folks reversed the hot and cold hoses. Not waiting a week, I fixed the problem.
    APPLETON, WI
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy web scheduling. Good service. Quick repair.
    PLOVER, WI
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a maintenance check and was very pleased.
    OSHKOSH, WI
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was 2 weeks before we could get service on our dryer. That is not acceptable!
    SCANDINAVIA, WI
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Sanity saver.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My husband I appreciate the fine work of Sears repair man;we also appreciate having our microwave back.
    NEENAH, WI
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Running like new
    CUSTER, WI
    June 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Really bad sears service, technication was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The wait time for texting and phone call to reach a person is over an hour no matter when you contact them and reps don't have any actual knowledge except what is written on a script for them!
    APPLETON, WI
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with our customer service representative. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 12, 2019