Appleton, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Microwave repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did an excellent job fixing the microwave.
    GREENVILLE, WI
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  2. Better than promised

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator is working great now. The only problem was we had to wait 11 days for an appointment. Try living out of a cooler and buying ice every day, it's not fun. But Nick fixed the problem and everything is fine now. Nicholas was very qualified, very respectful and explained the problem for us. He deserves a raise!!!!!!!!
    COMBINED LCKS, WI
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 02, 2020
  3. Washing Machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came out and could not figure out our problem. LG WAS NO HELP AT ALL. Our washer still does not work. LG is not wanting to send out technician free of charge.
    APPLETON, WI
    August 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARK ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  4. Service was good, issue not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a tech trouble shoot our refrigerator. The adjustment helped icing on freezer but we still have condensation and spoilage issues happening in main refrigerator.
    BLACK CREEK, WI
    August 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Kari,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 07, 2020
  5. Service was good but we still have same problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to schedule another appointment
    NEENAH, WI
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lori, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2020
  6. Happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dakota was pleasant and fixed our dryer quickly.
    FREMONT, WI
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dakota was pleasant and fixed our dryer quickly.
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  7. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    took a long to to set up appointment, but once i did service was great!!!
    APPLETON, WI
    July 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  8. Great service once the parts arrived.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were excellent with the repairs.
    OSHKOSH, WI
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  9. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    well done will use again.
    WAUTOMA, WI
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  10. Great service-Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service associates arrived on time and were very professional and informative of what was being done. Bernie and Paul were very friendly and seemed dedicated getting the job done right and on time. They cleaned up and provided all information about what they did to repair our refrigerator. Very easy to give a 5 star rating....
    COMBINED LCKS, WI
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020