Appleton, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 138 Reviews
  1. Happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dakota was pleasant and fixed our dryer quickly.
    FREMONT, WI
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dakota was pleasant and fixed our dryer quickly.
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  2. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    took a long to to set up appointment, but once i did service was great!!!
    APPLETON, WI
    July 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  3. Great service once the parts arrived.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were excellent with the repairs.
    OSHKOSH, WI
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  4. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    well done will use again.
    WAUTOMA, WI
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Great service-Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service associates arrived on time and were very professional and informative of what was being done. Bernie and Paul were very friendly and seemed dedicated getting the job done right and on time. They cleaned up and provided all information about what they did to repair our refrigerator. Very easy to give a 5 star rating....
    COMBINED LCKS, WI
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  6. still squeaks

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman changed 2 of the 4 rollers in the drum of the dryer. He probably should have replaced all of them because the dryer still speaks rather loudly.
    APPLETON, WI
    March 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Our dishwasher is back up and running. Thank you!
    WISC RAPIDS, WI
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Solve the problem
    NEENAH, WI
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fix my dryer very fast
    KIMBERLY, WI
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Actually, scheduling the appointment was the most difficult part. It took four transfers before I got to someone who could schedule an appointment to have my refrigerator repaired. That was frustrating, but the tech was great and fixed things up quickly. He cleaned up after.
    WAUTOMA, WI
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse