Appleton, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 138 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice machine is working great now
    NEENAH, WI
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Young man did fine job!
    NEW LONDON, WI
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Marsha!! for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  3. Service was good, but still have a belt concern

    Overall rating

    see details
    Randy was super nice, neat and conscientious however, the belt is still acting up. I would like him to return and take another look at it.
    FREMONT, WI
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 06, 2021
  4. Owner

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer seems to be working. Service man called ahead and done in no time.
    FREEDOM, WI
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kay, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  5. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew what they were doing
    NEENAH, WI
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 10, 2020
  6. Microwave repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did an excellent job fixing the microwave.
    GREENVILLE, WI
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  7. Better than promised

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator is working great now. The only problem was we had to wait 11 days for an appointment. Try living out of a cooler and buying ice every day, it's not fun. But Nick fixed the problem and everything is fine now. Nicholas was very qualified, very respectful and explained the problem for us. He deserves a raise!!!!!!!!
    COMBINED LCKS, WI
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 02, 2020
  8. Washing Machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came out and could not figure out our problem. LG WAS NO HELP AT ALL. Our washer still does not work. LG is not wanting to send out technician free of charge.
    APPLETON, WI
    August 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARK ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  9. Service was good, issue not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a tech trouble shoot our refrigerator. The adjustment helped icing on freezer but we still have condensation and spoilage issues happening in main refrigerator.
    BLACK CREEK, WI
    August 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Kari,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 07, 2020
  10. Service was good but we still have same problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to schedule another appointment
    NEENAH, WI
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lori, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2020