Appleton, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Like the person who has been coming, He seems to care about what he is doing.
    ARKDALE, WI
    December 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CS OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  2. Best service in a long time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brian actually took his time with each appliance and I really felt I got my maintenance fee service. The very best service received in a very long time.
    ARKDALE, WI
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  3. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are using them this weekend
    ARKDALE, WI
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  4. Timely, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person came on the same day we called, was on time, and completed the work quickly, efficiently and with a friendly disposition. All in all, a very positive experience.
    NEENAH, WI
    November 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 08, 2021
  5. Great techs .. great service.. be sure to get the Sears Techs not the sub contractors.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding
    NEENAH, WI
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOEL .,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 19, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice machine is working great now
    NEENAH, WI
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Young man did fine job!
    NEW LONDON, WI
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Marsha!! for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  8. Service was good, but still have a belt concern

    Overall rating

    see details
    Randy was super nice, neat and conscientious however, the belt is still acting up. I would like him to return and take another look at it.
    FREMONT, WI
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 06, 2021
  9. Owner

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer seems to be working. Service man called ahead and done in no time.
    FREEDOM, WI
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kay, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  10. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew what they were doing
    NEENAH, WI
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 10, 2020