Vancouver, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
261–270 of 270 Reviews
  1. Really great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris was my technician and he was great! Took care of my issue and who could ask for better than that?
    VANCOUVER, WA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service good, refrigerator is dead. Couldn't be fixed, frig is only 1 1/2 years old. Getting a replacement frig.
    LA CENTER, WA
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very satisfied with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was called away from site,. communicated with repair person by phone. He kept me well informed and did a through job. Very satisfied with results, thank you.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were quick, efficient, on time and did excellent work. Extremely happy with the work.
    WASHOUGAL, WA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dissappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I scheduled the appointment, the person wanted to hear the noise my dishwasher was making so he could send the right person out to fix it with the right parts. The person who came was nice but compared my dishwasher to hers at home and told me it sounded okay. I told her it has never sounded like this. She finally agreed that a new pump was needed but didn't have the part so she had to order it and have it shipped to me. Now I have to schedule another appointment and wait all day for someone. Waste of my valuable time.
    CAMAS, WA
    May 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for reaching out. We regret to hear your service appointment with your dishwasher didn't go as planned. Please reach out to the email from Sears Service if you need assistance.
    Member Services on June 01, 2015
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    May 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse