Union Gap, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 57 Reviews
  1. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    When us customers call you with the code that the appliance is giving de people answering the phones should know what the code means and save the tech a trip , specially when its something simple
    YAKIMA, WA
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. 6th time for repair and issue still unresolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bought extended warranty. Source of the issue cannot be found therefor is unresolved. Seats refuses to do anything further other than send schedule yet another service call and therefore taking up my whole day waiting for the tech to arrive and then waiting for repairs
    MOSES LAKE, WA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied with the timeliness and profesionalism of the service! Could not believe they were from Sears.
    YAKIMA, WA
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Sears Home Services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had Sears Home Services check my washing machine and dryer over a week ago - the guy did an excellent job
    EAST WENATCHEE, WA
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Terrible!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    First attempt (waited almost a week for the appointment) did not fix lawn tractor. Next appointment (about 5 days later) was cancelled. Today I waited 2 1/2 hours, then got a call saying service person was not able to come. Rescheduled for tomorrow so now I have to change my schedule and wait around again.
    SELAH, WA
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the feedback. We will forward it to the service unit.
    Member Services on September 08, 2015
  9. Rude

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was rude and said there was nothing more he could do. he did make the temp colder but it did not work. the porblem with the fridge is that is does not make much ice and the water does not come out very cold.
    MOSES LAKE, WA
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. TECH WAS POLITE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech that came to my home was great! To bad all of sears service wasnt like this persons!
    YAKIMA, WA
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse