Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–48 of 48 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Not so great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our clothes dryer went on the blink so I called Sears to have a technician come out. it took two weeks to get them here, the repair lasted 20 minutes and when I called saying the repair didn't work their only response was we'll take another look. We should be there in about 18 days.
    RENTON, WA
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. good service, unfortunate outcome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Return service determined that reported issue was not caused by low water/no water (initial service) but rather an issue with either the electric control and/or pump & motor. Glad to know but unfortunate that it was initially misdiagnosed.
    BURIEN, WA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service! Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and knowledge arrived on Time and personable!
    DES MOINES, WA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Missed something in the repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair went find and the technician was professional but our dishwasher wont run the heat cycle to dry the dishes. I think we need him to come back out and fix that. Would rate higher score when that is done.
    KENT, WA
    July 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to my house to fix my old washing machine. They were friendly, professional, and answered all questions. I'd use Sears service again.
    SEATTLE, WA
    June 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. service dish washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    they ran the dish washer thur the cycles and looked for water in the tub also cleaned the filter it was noted clean they did and outstand job wife very pleased with there service if shes happy its a good day
    RENTON, WA
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse