Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 53 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    March 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for annual service and the tech was able to fix a problem that I didn't even know I had
    RENTON, WA
    March 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them. Several times and they have always been on time and professional, I will continue to use them anytime I need service for my refrigerator. Thank you for your continued service .
    RENTON, WA
    February 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very through and resolved all the problems.
    RENTON, WA
    January 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. I'm happy for the repair they did

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with the repair they did keep up the good job thanks
    RENTON, WA
    August 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for servicing our dishwasher! Just what we needed. Sent me a new silverware rack in the mail.
    RENTON, WA
    July 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Rider mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Craftsman 46" cut, double blade, 20 hp, Tim the Toolman, riding lawnmower started smoking and I determined it was tookl young to smoke. So I called Sears Repair. The tech had the problem figured out by my description of the problem over the phone. When he got to my house and started the engine, he told me it was a blown head gasket. Mike had the gasket repaired within 45 minutes. And as always.l, with the Sears Repair Agreement, there was no bill.
    SEATAC, WA
    June 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Wonderful Tech & Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Craftsman Rider began to smoke and I thought I had serous mechanical problems. When the Sears Tech got here he had the problem figured out just by my description. It was a blown head gasket. He had it fixed within an hour. Thanks Sears!!!
    SEATAC, WA
    June 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. was very happy with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician was very patient and explained everything nicely.
    RENTON, WA
    December 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very thorough and did a good job of repairing the leak in our dishwasher.
    RENTON, WA
    December 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse