Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 54 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen was very polite and really knew his business. I would like him to come every time I needed help.
    KENT, WA
    December 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad our tech helped you out during their visit. It is great to see how he adhered to our golden service standards by providing pleasant and comprehensive service and went above and beyond to help you. We are excited to have you as part of our Sears family and we look forward to have him serve you once more! ^OC
    SHS Social on January 02, 2018
  2. Refrigerator not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was really nice and fixed the original issue but now there is another issue that we had to deal with over the Thanksgiving holiday. And we have to wait another week for someone to come out to take a look at this issue.
    KENT, WA
    November 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kanani, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. I will be reaching out to you via email with further support information. Thank you for your valuable time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 28, 2017
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service on my refrigerator was very thorough and quick.
    RENTON, WA
    August 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 21, 2017
  4. Very pleased, knowledgeable svcs tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Svcs tech was very knowledgeable, knew almost what was wrong after our explanation of symptoms. Came back next day on his own time with part he didn't have, discovered sock stuck pump! Problem fixed, ran it through test cycle, we very pleased.
    KENT, WA
    August 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 10, 2017
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my dryer.. the 1st guy who came to diagnose, ordered the wrong part. Everyone was very friendly and professional
    DES MOINES, WA
    July 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Martha, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your feedback and hope you continue to choose Sears in the future for all your service needs.
    SHSsocial on July 10, 2017
  7. Always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same guy twice a year provides excellent service for electric furnace and heat pump.
    SEATTLE, WA
    May 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    New washing machine delivered and setup, great and friendly service.
    KENT, WA
    May 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. nothing is fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came and looked at the dishwasher, said he would order the parts and 2weeks later still no word.
    RENTON, WA
    May 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse