Tukwila, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 49 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my dryer.. the 1st guy who came to diagnose, ordered the wrong part. Everyone was very friendly and professional
    DES MOINES, WA
    July 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Martha, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your feedback and hope you continue to choose Sears in the future for all your service needs.
    SHSsocial on July 10, 2017
  2. Always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same guy twice a year provides excellent service for electric furnace and heat pump.
    SEATTLE, WA
    May 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    New washing machine delivered and setup, great and friendly service.
    KENT, WA
    May 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. nothing is fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came and looked at the dishwasher, said he would order the parts and 2weeks later still no word.
    RENTON, WA
    May 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    April 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with the service we received, and the two gentlemen were very nice and did a "quick fix" to our washer.....it's very old and we will need a new one eventually. Great job!
    KENT, WA
    April 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for annual service and the tech was able to fix a problem that I didn't even know I had
    RENTON, WA
    March 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrigerator service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them. Several times and they have always been on time and professional, I will continue to use them anytime I need service for my refrigerator. Thank you for your continued service .
    RENTON, WA
    February 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very through and resolved all the problems.
    RENTON, WA
    January 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse