Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 165 Reviews
  1. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very nice and courteous
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Good service, efficient and honest

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was easy to schedule a time online and the guy showed up and was very professional and efficient on time and assessing the problem. He helped me find the best solution and assisted in getting me the best fix. I will definitely use this service again
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Technitian was fabulous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very courteous and pleasant to work with. He called with adequate notice as to his expected arrival. He was forthright in communicating what the issue was with my appliance. He completed the job in a timely manner and clean up after himself.
    WA
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very dissapointed in the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tractor wasworking fine, but felt it was due for a tuneup. Not sure what the tech did to do this, but now the engine runs very rough, with a lot of caughing and sputtering.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Harold. thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. A member from our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019
  5. Tech was very knowledgeable and through

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with results
    FIFE, WA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. Was wonderful
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I found that they were professional and knowledgeable. The repair person was able to pin point the problem and make a good recommendation.
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Door misaligned . Hard to close.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears cancled my first appointment with short notice. When I called to find out why they could not tell me why. I had to start over and wait another week. Took off a day from work and then they were late by an hour and a half.
    TACOMA, WA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like rye service but I am kind of not happy about why the guy who did the job did not tell me what exactly is the problem even when I told him please call me and let know but after all he did an excellent job
    TACOMA, WA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. the service was great and the gentleman who service the machines was couristy kind and he new all aspect of the equipment.

    Overall rating

    see details
    the equipment is all working fine now.
    TACOMA, WA
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse