Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 165 Reviews
  1. Five

    Overall rating

    see details
    Five ok ok ok
    TACOMA, WA
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took them awhile and several returns. Still waiting to see if it will be good to go as this is a frost issue.
    TACOMA, WA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. has not showed up for months. have been calling over and over just get the run around

    Overall rating

    see details
    what service it would be awesome if they just showed up when they say
    TACOMA, WA
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joana, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Did you get service? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  4. On time fast and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found problem and fixed fast.
    TACOMA, WA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Sears Home Services are a disservice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    At least Sears Home Services exists. I have had to have my dryer repaired 3 times over the course of nine weeks. The parts are never in stock or on hand. Nor can you speak to anyone local about the customer experience. I will never use Sears Home Services again. It’s a disservice.
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angela, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We understand your frustration with the repair and sincerely apologize. A member of our care team will contact you via email to see how we can assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 19, 2019
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service repairman
    STEILACOOM, WA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator svc

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed svc, happy
    STEILACOOM, WA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was excellent to work with. Did a great job.
    TACOMA, WA
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overpriced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Guy came out, spun the wash drum and told us the bearings need to be replaced and it costs more to fix than to buy a new one. Nice guy, but $150 for a 30 second assessment seems ridiculous.
    TACOMA, WA
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Heidi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. So sorry you had to buy a new washer.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All in 1 day. Made the call at 1 pm and they were there in about 3 hours
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse