Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 183 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them for my annual maintenance checkup.
    TACOMA, WA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them for my annual maintenance checkup.
    TACOMA, WA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Esther, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 10, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them for my annual maintenance checkup.
    TACOMA, WA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Esther, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them for annual maintenance.
    TACOMA, WA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called to schedule my annual maintenance checkup and had an appointment within 4 days of the call.
    TACOMA, WA
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Esther, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  6. Courteous and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always useA&E service
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  7. Excellent on the dot time arrival

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrival and service was right at the beginning of the four window reservation which was awesome. Very friendly and didn’t mind the dog who was present and barking. HOWEVER, this was an annual maintenance check up on both washer and dryer With no repair or part replacement suggested and Now it’s ONE WEEK LATER and MY DRYER DOESN’T DRY CLOTHES / NO HEAT / HEATING ELEMENT PROBLEM? It’s not showing any codes even when I do the smart care app check etc. Of course this happens at the same time my 5 year maintenance agreement ended. Such a coincidence. I did ask before the service tech left after giving me a verbal everything looks good about a written service slip as I’ve always gotten before with a Sear tech, he said since they’re are an outsourced services for Sear, they don’t do that?
    UNIVERSITY PL, WA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  8. fixed first time

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was fixed on first visit.
    FIFE, WA
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Allan, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  9. Full servicing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and full service given.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Margo, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and efficient
    TACOMA, WA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse