Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 128 Reviews
  1. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago and am completely satisfied with the service.
    STEILACOOM, WA
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Mark the technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark went beyond what s technician by looking for the problem where most would not have. 5 stars for Mark
    FOX ISLAND, WA
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Would use them again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech called when he was running a few minutes late. Checked out the appliance, gave us a verbal report and was on his way very quickly and efficiently.
    UNIVERSITY PL, WA
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service, very patient because he had to write everything to me (I am deaf). I am very happy with everything.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He pin pointed the problem right away with my up right freezer. He had all the tools, and parts in his truck. No waiting for parts, I am so happy I would give him 6 stars!
    TACOMA, WA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Really appreciated the fast response.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy that Sears responded to the new problem we encountered on our dryer soon after a previous problem had been addressed.The 90-day warranty they have covered the service call and labor, so we were only charged for the part.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician you brought out was great!!.. Very good guy...
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    fixed it after ordering a part came within 2 days
    TACOMA, WA
    April 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a couple of months to complete the service, but everyone stuck with it and I am so glad they were able to complete an effective repair.
    UNIVERSITY PL, WA
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse