Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
171–180 of 183 Reviews
  1. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was definitely working for his consumer
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person knew exactly what was wrong and fixed right away...we were shipped the wrong repair part but he has a spare part in his truck that we needed!
    TACOMA, WA
    August 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician upon arrival troubleshot the culprit and replaced the ice unit (as well as ordered the missing part that was removed accidently from a prior service call).
    TACOMA, WA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. technician great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great but there is still issues with the mower and i am just tired of dealing with it and the loopholes of warranty service for this thing. it runs for 30 - 45 minutes and then shuts down. but the tech was awesome and did want he could.
    TACOMA, WA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Amazing!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a wonderful experience. Repair man was friendly and kept me well informed on how to prevent it from happening again.
    TACOMA, WA
    July 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician was excellent! He was professional, kind, courteous and communicated well. Thank you! This is why we have been faithful Sears customers for many years.
    TACOMA, WA
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who came out to repair are Lawn Mower did awesome job and was on time ! He was very helpful and courteous and got are Lawn Mower fixed in time that I could go to my grandkids graduation. He showed me what the problem was and that was very helpful and I related that to my husband ! We would make sure if we have any other problem with are Craftsman Lawn mower we would call Sear's again. We are very satisfied with the repair service we received. Thank You again
    TACOMA, WA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. ahead of schedule

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased to have my washer repaired two weeks ahead of originally scheduled appt because of your suggestion to check for possible cancellations. And then having complete repair written off because of Master Protection Plan -- clean undies and no out-of-pocket expense, what more could one ask for???
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse