Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–120 of 128 Reviews
  1. Annual inspection

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was a bit lacking. The technician was not going to vacuum under or behind the refrigerator until I asked him to do so.
    TACOMA, WA
    September 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Professional, courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service rep explained what he was doing and why. He answered my questions and adjusted the fridge door for me.
    TACOMA, WA
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time,fast, informative, polite. I will definitely use them again should look need an that warranty work done.
    TACOMA, WA
    August 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Positive Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    They diagnosed the problem quickly, ordered the part needed, and installed the part rapidly and expertly.
    GIG HARBOR, WA
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was definitely working for his consumer
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person knew exactly what was wrong and fixed right away...we were shipped the wrong repair part but he has a spare part in his truck that we needed!
    TACOMA, WA
    August 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician upon arrival troubleshot the culprit and replaced the ice unit (as well as ordered the missing part that was removed accidently from a prior service call).
    TACOMA, WA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. technician great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great but there is still issues with the mower and i am just tired of dealing with it and the loopholes of warranty service for this thing. it runs for 30 - 45 minutes and then shuts down. but the tech was awesome and did want he could.
    TACOMA, WA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Amazing!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a wonderful experience. Repair man was friendly and kept me well informed on how to prevent it from happening again.
    TACOMA, WA
    July 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse