Tacoma, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–119 of 119 Reviews
  1. Amazing!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a wonderful experience. Repair man was friendly and kept me well informed on how to prevent it from happening again.
    TACOMA, WA
    July 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician was excellent! He was professional, kind, courteous and communicated well. Thank you! This is why we have been faithful Sears customers for many years.
    TACOMA, WA
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who came out to repair are Lawn Mower did awesome job and was on time ! He was very helpful and courteous and got are Lawn Mower fixed in time that I could go to my grandkids graduation. He showed me what the problem was and that was very helpful and I related that to my husband ! We would make sure if we have any other problem with are Craftsman Lawn mower we would call Sear's again. We are very satisfied with the repair service we received. Thank You again
    TACOMA, WA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. ahead of schedule

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased to have my washer repaired two weeks ahead of originally scheduled appt because of your suggestion to check for possible cancellations. And then having complete repair written off because of Master Protection Plan -- clean undies and no out-of-pocket expense, what more could one ask for???
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator service - water dispenser

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was considerate -called ahead to advise me of his schedule. When servicing the water dispenser, he was provided clear understanding of problem and solution. He is a excellent representative for your company.
    TACOMA, WA
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very Thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both technicians did an excellent job of servicing our appliances. They were very thorough, clean and made it easy for us to understand how to care for our appliances better.
    TACOMA, WA
    June 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Washington Machine Check

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job and was very cordial. He gave me a lot of good tips.
    TACOMA, WA
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 2
    Report abuse