Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 88 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They work well
    DANVILLE, WA
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  2. Excellent service, thank you!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast, efficient and professional service.
    CRESTON, WA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Besides repairing to our satisfaction and also servicing . He gave us some good tips to keep our mower in top shape.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to contact for an appointment
    SPOKANE VLY WA, WA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi GORDON M, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on June 17, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the repair.
    DAVENPORT, WA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. On time and competent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem with completing the payment process..Since it cost twice what was expected, I had to divide the payment between check and credit card but his phone couldn't let him divide the bill correctly.
    SPOKANE, WA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very surprised that we got our Kenmore elite repaired the very next day! The serviceman was courteous and professional.
    NEWPORT, WA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service and thorough.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only complaint I had was that it took a whole month for the part to get to me. I could not do laundry for a whole month because of this.
    SPOKANE, WA
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great job - thanks for fixing dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rocky always does a great job fixing my appliances-
    SPOKANE, WA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    my dishwasher works wonderfully. he told me about a cleaner that will elongate its life.
    NEWPORT, WA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time and finished in a timely manner. personable
    NEWPORT, WA
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020