Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 67 Reviews
  1. Great service and super nice and informed service guy.

    Overall rating

    see details
    All is well with the frig. Service guy did a good job.
    NEWPORT, WA
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I purchased a 5 appliance maintenance package and already rated one appliance, so I'm not sure why I need to do a separate review for each appliance. They all get the same rating from me.
    CLAYTON, WA
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  3. Good job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I purchased the 5 appliance clean and maintenance package and was very pleased with the service. The repairman was even a bit earlier than stated and he was very nice and knowledgeable.
    CLAYTON, WA
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two weeks to get the part out in which is a long time to be without a refrigerator. Otherwise the service was good.
    CHEWELAH, WA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service and very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with service. I would use them again.
    CRESTON, WA
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time. Gave clear description of the problem. 2nd time I've used them. Technicians were very knowledgeable.
    COLBERT, WA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was friendly and efficient
    SPOKANE, WA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job!
    COLBERT, WA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good service. Steve is great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service. . Thanks
    SPOKANE, WA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    We would use
    SPOKANE, WA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse