Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 163 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very courteous and very helpful.
    HANSVILLE, WA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always.....got the job done and took all the old parts with them. Very polite and pleasant crew working together to get the job done! Thanks
    HANSVILLE, WA
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. A HUGE waste of money - $123 flushed down the toilet

    Overall rating

    see details
    I explained to the Customer Service agent that: 1. The moulding on my dishwasher was bent 2. The bottom drawer needed a wheel (I gave the brand and model) I asked for the repairman to bring parts. I was told that I needed to pay a $105 "diagnostic" fee. The repairman came and said, "your moulding is bent. I can't fix it. You need a new tub, so you might as well buy a new dishwasher. And BTW, I don't have any parts with me. That will be $123 with tax. Have a nice day."
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your feedback. Before any parts are ordered for an appliance a technician must diagnose the issue to ensure the correct parts are ordered or in this case explain why parts could not be ordered.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made our Washer like new again!
    POULSBO, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Would use my tech again!
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service For Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair itself was okay. Bty the completion including putting back the machine together and clean-up wasway blow standards.
    POULSBO, WA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced a jennair stove top for us
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. He went beyond. What any other service person.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service guy. Went beyond any other service person has. He showed me how to clean the filter in my dishwasher, gave me some very good advice. We hadn't ordered maintenance check up on dishwasher, but he called in and asked if he could do it.He also gave me advice on my washer.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was performed in an efficient manner with an explanation of the steps provided.
    SEQUIM, WA
    December 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse