Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 193 Reviews
  1. compressor replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was excellent and we were very lucky that he had a certain part on his truck. Parts had been sent to us - but one of the parts was wrong and the repair person said this happens quite often- luckily we got our fridge repaired, but his next two customers with the same problem were going to have to wait for another part and another service call. The company should deliver correct parts for repair and in a timely manner.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    SEABECK, WA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Tech Ron was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank goodness we called sears.
    BRINNON, WA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'd made a few attempts at repairing the dryer that wouldn't stop heating - replacing the usual (inexpensive) parts that *could* fix the problem. They didn't, and the next suspected part was more expensive, so I thought I'd get the advice of an expert. Curtis P. surmised the timer was at fault. He ordered the part sent to my house. He came and replaced the part in what? five minutes - then we ran a couple of tests. Problem solved. Curtis is welcome in my house anytime . . .
    SILVERDALE, WA
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were available the same day I called
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Third time we have used them, great service.
    BELFAIR, WA
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, was courteous, friendly and performed scheduled work quickly and efficiently. Thank You!
    PORT LUDLOW, WA
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. They did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m glad I called them because the repair was more complicated than I thought it would be when I considered doing it myself
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great diagnostician

    Overall rating

    see details
    He called in advance to determine what the problem was. After he arrived, he was extremely efficient at trouble-shooting and diagnosing what might be causing the repeated outages of the Samsung refrigerator-freezer. I'm upset about water damaging my hardwood floors, frozen food thawing, and throwing out green meat and "furry" fruit and vegetables. Complaint: Sears rescheduled and prolonged service many times—which meant even more food spoiled.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike the service technician arrived within the appointment times. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. He diagnosed and fixed the problem with the LG washing machine quickly.
    GRAPEVIEW, WA
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse