Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 209 Reviews
  1. Not resolved!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech showed up and fixed the leak but left the fridge not working. I tried to get him back out but now I’m told I must wait for a month until the next service date is available. I will be without my refrigerator/freezer for a month!! Unacceptable!
    BRINNON, WA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi KIMBERLY , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
    Hi KIMBERLY , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was here recently. Great service.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator leak repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice man, knowledgeable and respectful
    ALLYN, WA
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service was excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service from Johnathan was excellent! Waiting for the part to come in ...not so great.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Sevice Tech is awesome!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No hassle repair.
    BREMERTON, WA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Kind, courteous and my fridg is fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy to report he fixed my fridge the first time he came.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time, preformed repair and was on his way.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good service
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good service
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Replace dryer belt

    Overall rating

    see details
    I EXPECTED a SEARS van, but what I got an AandE tech. Terrible service. Felt pressure. Not a good experience. Write me back and I will let you know. Second review.
    ALLYN, WA
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are sorry for your experience has not been what you expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020