Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 202 Reviews
  1. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good service
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good service
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Replace dryer belt

    Overall rating

    see details
    I EXPECTED a SEARS van, but what I got an AandE tech. Terrible service. Felt pressure. Not a good experience. Write me back and I will let you know. Second review.
    ALLYN, WA
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are sorry for your experience has not been what you expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jon was very knowledgeable and efficient with his work. Arrived on time and I received notice he was on the way.
    SEABECK, WA
    January 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  5. Range Burner Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the professional diagnostic and repair of our Range heating element.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Three visits

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took three appointments to get fix. Too long. Laundry mat expensive and clothes had to be rewashed. Didn't shut water off second trip, so had full tank of water, didn't realize it was full. Opened door! Huge flooding mess. No damage.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leslie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize the technician did not shut your water off, and you ended up with a huge mess to clean up.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  7. The technician was very good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Micro wave is good to go.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Connie, Thank you for your review and the feedback, we take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. Thank you.
    SHS social care on January 28, 2020
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual warranty service completed.
    ALLYN, WA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Professional and what all repairs service should be like!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man KNEW about my washing machine and his experience was very much appreciated by me.
    BREMERTON, WA
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far all is good! None of previous issues have re-occurred
    SUQUAMISH, WA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse