Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 151 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I signed a service contract.
    PORT TOWNSEND, WA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was experienced and polite.
    BREMERTON, WA
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Dryer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First person said it was the motor. Had to wait a week for completion. I didn't appreciate receiving a phone call at 6:30 am telling me my technician was on his way. My appointment was scheduled for 1-5 pm.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service even tho it was impossible to fix our washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was great. Even tho our washer was too old to get parts for, he did clean the dryer lint and also vacuumed under our refrigerator. So all was not lost.
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Appointments - have to wait 2 months and no follow up as to effectiveness of service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technicians are very knowledgeable and efficient but your structure-- appointments - following up to see if service was successful etc, needs improvement. Thus I would not recommend Sears as a service provider. When I called the day of service to ask for help re my lawnmower which was billowing smoke I was told I had to wait another month for follow up. THIS IN NOT GOOD SERVICE- THERE SHOULD BE A WAY FOR SERVICE MAN TO CALL SOME HOURS OR A DAY LATER TO SEE IF THERE WERE PROBLEMS WITH THE REPAIR.
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on May 14, 2019
  6. Professional services

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did great work, just seemed awful expensive. Almost could have purchased a new washer. $300 for door switch....
    BREMERTON, WA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service/Repair Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service-Repair man did an excellent job not only put mt tractor mower back in good working condition, he educated me re: the unit as well.
    BREMERTON, WA
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Pleasant and knowledgable repairman, however, repair didn't work which requires a call back.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker didn't make ice. Water freezing up so repairman installed additional insulation, indicated this was a common problem with this type of ice maker. However, after 24 hrs still no ice. Water dispenses but nothing else. Repairman due back Friday.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very courteous and very helpful.
    HANSVILLE, WA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always.....got the job done and took all the old parts with them. Very polite and pleasant crew working together to get the job done! Thanks
    HANSVILLE, WA
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse