Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 239 Reviews
  1. Darn zip ties:(

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a zip tie in the washer, unfortunately he had to remove the tub to get it out.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 07, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the issue fast.
    POULSBO, WA
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2021
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Complete and thorough check of washer operation.
    BREMERTON, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henry,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall check of seals and operation of refrigerator. Cleaned under and back of appliance.
    BREMERTON, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 02, 2021
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough operational check and cleaning of dryer.
    BREMERTON, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  6. Thank you for sending a great repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very impressed with Bill's knowledge and abilities. He completely repaired our Kenmore dryer that is almost 16 years old.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was personable and worked hard. But the problem still exists. The icemaker is still not making ice and it will not dispense the ice through the shoot when the button is pushed.
    BREMERTON, WA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Norm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Bob K Sears Member Services
    CMG offline on July 18, 2021
  8. Outstanding Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very thorough and explained everything so that I could understand what the problem was. He told me how to maintain several items myself and I really appreciated that.
    POULSBO, WA
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carole, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my mower and got it running good again.
    BREMERTON, WA
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prices explained before starting. Got right to work on the ride lawn mower. Quick and efficient. Used the mower the next day, worked perfectly.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2021