Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 239 Reviews
  1. Jon was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is always professional.
    UNION, WA
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 18, 2021
  2. Great repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy they camr
    PORT LUDLOW, WA
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  3. Fails to drain when installed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The unit did not drain at the end of a cycle, leaving soapy water at the bottom. The technician removed it from the kitchen cabinet, and ran the dishwasher, noting that the drain pump seemed to be operating normally. He reinstalled it, saying that it would now operate properly. I paid for the diagnostic service, and he left. I answered a request for comments a few days after, and gave him high ratings. Now, however, I have tried to use it, and find that still does not drain, leaving soapy water at the bottom of the unit. Apparently the diagnosis was incorrect. Nothing has changed. Please contact me to arrange another visit, to test it when installed, and find the real problem.
    PORT LUDLOW, WA
    November 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Duaine, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 17, 2021
  4. long wait for appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took many weeks to book an appointment only to have them come out and need to order parts to be installed weeks later. the work performed was then done quickly and in a professional manner.
    PORT TOWNSEND, WA
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Offline on November 13, 2021
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was fast, knowledgeable and pleasant!
    BREMERTON, WA
    November 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy with work
    INDIANOLA, WA
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 30, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything done quickly and efficiently
    INDIANOLA, WA
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on November 03, 2021
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would ask for BILL AGAIN IF I NEED TO HAVE A REPAIR AGAIN
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on September 24, 2021
  9. No repair was made. Repairman not able to order needed part.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman diagnosed problem (Bad part that needed replacement). However, he was not able to order required part, due to company rules. Which begs the question: What benefit is it for me to have this warranty? Bottom line is that the repair visit did not result in a repaired dryer.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    William was amazing!
    KINGSTON, WA
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bevin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021