Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 190 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jon was very knowledgeable and efficient with his work. Arrived on time and I received notice he was on the way.
    SEABECK, WA
    January 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  2. Range Burner Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the professional diagnostic and repair of our Range heating element.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Three visits

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took three appointments to get fix. Too long. Laundry mat expensive and clothes had to be rewashed. Didn't shut water off second trip, so had full tank of water, didn't realize it was full. Opened door! Huge flooding mess. No damage.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leslie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize the technician did not shut your water off, and you ended up with a huge mess to clean up.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  4. The technician was very good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Micro wave is good to go.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Connie, Thank you for your review and the feedback, we take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. Thank you.
    SHS social care on January 28, 2020
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual warranty service completed.
    ALLYN, WA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Professional and what all repairs service should be like!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man KNEW about my washing machine and his experience was very much appreciated by me.
    BREMERTON, WA
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far all is good! None of previous issues have re-occurred
    SUQUAMISH, WA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use my washer & dryer every day and have been very pleased with the service I received. Thank you for the prompt service.
    BELFAIR, WA
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. did not test washer right

    Overall rating

    see details
    he did not test the washer right to start with so he had me order the wrong part, then when the part came the same technician came to fix it, he did not see if it really worked after he put the part in the washer. if i had know it was the controller the 1st time and not the drain pump. i would not of ordered one or waited for it to be installed and i would only need a technician to come 1 time. now i have lost alot of time and still need to buy a new washer.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas. we appreciate your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. This is not the experience we want our members to have.
    SHS social care. on November 14, 2019
  10. Excellent professional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was thorough and explained things as he worked.
    BREMERTON, WA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse