Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 202 Reviews
  1. Slow service but final service man William was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took a long time to fix, but final service was very good
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Len, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    SECOND SCHEDULED VISIT BY THIS TECHNICIAN, AND AGAIN, VERY COURTEOUS, AND INFORMATIVE RE: STATUS AND CONDITION OF MY LAWN TRACTOR UNIT.
    BREMERTON, WA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem and fixed it FAST!!
    BREMERTON, WA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi HARRIET, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. Not resolved!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech showed up and fixed the leak but left the fridge not working. I tried to get him back out but now I’m told I must wait for a month until the next service date is available. I will be without my refrigerator/freezer for a month!! Unacceptable!
    BRINNON, WA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi KIMBERLY , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
    Hi KIMBERLY , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was here recently. Great service.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Refrigerator leak repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice man, knowledgeable and respectful
    ALLYN, WA
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service was excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service from Johnathan was excellent! Waiting for the part to come in ...not so great.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Sevice Tech is awesome!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No hassle repair.
    BREMERTON, WA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Kind, courteous and my fridg is fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy to report he fixed my fridge the first time he came.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time, preformed repair and was on his way.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse