Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 151 Reviews
  1. Great service,informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly maintenance on all appliances,TV.Didn’t tell me that I could save money that day if renewed maintenance plan. Had him last year-glad to have him again! Keep him coming back!
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    June 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wished first diagnosis had been more complete.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wish the technician had correctly diagnosed the machine the first time...instead he replaced one part and left (for $170). Dishwasher still didn't work. Called tech back to finally get a diagnosis with cost to repair more than the value of the machine. This wasted time and money for me...I understand I would have paid the $100 daignostic fee regardless, I have no issue with that. Also my name is not "Jame"...it's "James".
    KINGSTON, WA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  3. All Wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank You for these services
    PORT HADLOCK, WA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service Wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank You for providing these services
    PORT HADLOCK, WA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was a fast and thorough service from scheduling to the actual service visit. Both the scheduler & serviceman were quick & total gentlemen.
    HANSVILLE, WA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very thorough, answered our questions and explained all that he did. Our cooktop is working much better now. So happy!
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Quick appointment!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I only had to wait 2 days for the repair person....not 2 weeks like in the past!
    BREMERTON, WA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. We will have to have a 3rd appointment to complete the work on our gas range

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were anxious to have our work completed but now another part needs to be ordered.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horrible customer Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled service 3 weeks out on a Thursday Between 1-5. Called in to customer service at 5 to inquire where technician is and was told he was running late should arrive by 6. By 8:15pm still no technician call in again and was told he couldn’t complete all his stops that day. Where in all of this is there any customer service at all? Then to reschedule we had to wait two additional days. Why weren’t we a priority to be taken care of the next day? I was told they already had appointments scheduled. No kidding I was on of them 3 weeks earlier!!!! Sears doesn’t care about your time or concerns. Will never buy from them again.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jon was terrific
    POULSBO, WA
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse