Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 151 Reviews
  1. SO pleased with my technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    If it were not for my calm, cool tech...I would have been furious. The reason being, when I made the appointment, the appointment setter assured me the $109 fee included the repair. It was hardly that. I was rude, upset and showed my rage to the technician. He remained calm, and seeing my dryer all over the floor in pieces, of course I could not pay him the $109 charge and leave. Well, I made my peace with him and we proceeded, happy in the end. (Oct 10 or so)
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman that check out my washer and dryer was very complete, performed his work with knowledge and speed.
    ALLYN, WA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All the Staff are professional and listen to your needs to resolve your problems. The Technicians above Servicing/Repairs answer any questions or concerns you have. We have been using them for over 13 years and are very happy with their service. Highly Recommended !! Ron and Robin Jensen
    BREMERTON, WA
    October 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent and prompt service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service request was fulfilled promptly with very nice and knowledgeable technicians which made me very happy.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Amazing Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came to my home on time. Did not have the part he needed, drove 30 minutes away to get the part and do a couple of other jobs. He came back to my home at 8pm, installed the part so that I would not need to wait any longer. Excellent service, I would definitely recommend Sears Home Repair to everyone! Very Happy Customer!!!
    PORT TOWNSEN, WA
    October 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Never showed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went to my old residence and serviced their refrigerator! New address was on the repair request, so I have no idea how he pulled up my old address. Now I have to wait another month for service.
    SEQUIM, WA
    October 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know about that, Gail. Since you address is now updated, we should have no issues getting there.
    Member Services on October 09, 2015
  8. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    had to order a part. Scheduled apt for Friday am. recieved call that they would be at my home at 2:30. Got a call later that they would be there at 4:00. My husband cancelled a previous apt that was for 4:00. repair person didn't arrive until 5:30 only to realize that the wrong part was ordered. Repair person also noticed that another part (seals) weren't ordered but should have been.. By that time I was home and husband could have gone to his 4:00 apt. Reorder part and made another apt for the 19th of Sept. Friday the 11 received a message that the service call would be on the 12th from 10:00 to 2:00. Since we were expecting service on the 19th, we were glad that we hadn't made plans to be gone. So it worked out.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent and courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had my stove top and ovens serviced on contract, and they did an excellent job. Everything is looking better and running perfectly.
    PORT LUDLOW, WA
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. On time, fixed issue,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was on time, a lower cost solution was found for the issue. Professional, courteous and efficient.
    WA
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse