Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 189 Reviews
  1. Excellent Rating for Quality Heating - Sears POOR

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had problems with our Kenmore Heat Pump. Because we bought an extended warranty, we wanted the people who do our yearly maintenance to come out and repair our heat pump. Had nothing but problems with Sears giving the company the OK. We are VERY pleased with the service from Quality Heating and very DISPLEASED with the communication from Sears especially from Tolanda
    SEABECK, WA
    July 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time. Was very nice and did a great job. I love my Kenmore appliances. I have bought them over my marriage, about 40 years.
    BREMERTON, WA
    July 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your past experience with Sears. We are thrilled to see it was a positive one! Thank you for being a loyal customer with Sears all these years. We truly appreciate your business and love to make you happy! See you again next time.
    SHSsocial on July 26, 2017
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a repair to my Refrigerator on July 5th it worked good for a week but now the problem has returned.I have scheduled another App. for Aug 3rd.I think the part needs to be replaced.
    BELFAIR, WA
    July 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you for sharing your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience. We value you as a customer and want to make sure you are completely satisfied with Sears. Please keep us updated if you need anything after your next appointment and we would be happy to help you. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 18, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ray! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We hope you continue to choose Sears in the future for all your service needs!
    SHSsocial on June 22, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Don! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love seeing the 5 stars and hearing that you had excellent service! We appreciate your business, and hope you continue to choose Sears in the future for all your service needs.
    SHSsocialcare on June 22, 2017
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was awesome. He explained the issues, ordered the needed part, and returned to complete the repair when the part arrived.
    POULSBO, WA
    June 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came out and found the problem rather quickly.
    SEQUIM, WA
    June 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was outstanding . This is my third review of the same job. It was very good to see you. Thank You Freddy
    BREMERTON, WA
    May 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horible Customer Service Onsite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Setting up the service call was great. The service technician was absolutely rude and in such a rush to get done it was pitiful! He pretty much demanded to use the inside of my garage, because if he didn't he could likely spill oil all over my asphalt driveway. So I cleared it for him, caught him smoking in my garage. I absolutely hate cigarette smoke. He was short, got the job done fast, literally throwing things around to hurry up and get it done fast. I haven't used the lawn mower yet, hopefully it works. I would prefer him never to come to my house again. Had to clean oil up in my garage after he was done that sprayed onto the floor.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    May 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my furnace serviced and it was everything I would expect. Absolutely no problems or complaints Thank you
    BREMERTON, WA
    May 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse