Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 151 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would recommend this service as honest and effective.
    SEQUIM, WA
    May 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The team that came to fix my refrigerator were very courteous and worked on fixing the problem until almost 9:30pm. Fortunately, they had the part on their truck! This team was very knowledgable, I was glad they came to fix the issue. Upon completion, I was told it would take 24 hours to come to temperature.
    UNION, WA
    May 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Aways good, once they get here

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a window from 10-2. The washer/dryer Nathan & stovetop was within that window--but you booked Jack, the refrigerator man too tight. Did not get to my house until after 5pm. He called and asked if I wanted to change to another day, said NO--been waiting all day, come anyway. Look at your scheduling process!!!
    BELFAIR, WA
    April 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair parts for this appointment had been ordered from previous appointment. Received parts via UPS and then Tech arrived for scheduled appointment. He phoned to say he was on his way with est. arrival time. I was impressed with his efficient, fast service. Everything's working great now. Thanks
    BELFAIR, WA
    April 14, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    March 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I purchased the 12 month dryer protection plan when my dryer broke. This turned out to save me $100 for my needed repair and now if anything else goes wrong over the next year there is no cost to me. And I experienced excellent technician service.
    POULSBO, WA
    February 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived within the time range, worked quickly, efficiently, and courteously. He was friendly and helpful, clearly explaining the needed repair. The only problems were with the schedulers. The labor rate was misquoted, the rescheduled time was for the wrong day and the work order was never revised to see the updated time, so I had to call to learn it was rescheduled incorrectly. Trying to revise cell phone info. resulted in the old cell number becoming the main number on the work order ref. number. Ratings below are for the technician only.
    GRAPEVIEW, WA
    January 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. My fridge repair was FINALLY seamless!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with the technician who came out for this repair! We was early, attentive, educated us on how to hopefully keep our fridge from breaking down again.
    POULSBO, WA
    October 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse