Shoreline, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
71–80 of 87 Reviews
  1. Repairman was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ed was great. He knew exactly what the problem was even though SEARS sent the wrong part to replace, he had one on hand.
    SEATTLE, WA
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service, knowledgeable person.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well, I believe it is fixed for now and it works, we will see how it goes, the problem may still be there....
    SEATTLE, WA
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Worse service I could imagine

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'd like a chance to give zero stars. Very late -- two hours past service window. Required two appointments and not fixed!!
    SEATTLE, WA
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was performed last week and I was very glad that they came.
    SEATTLE, WA
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service but needs to check dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The noise problem was fixed but 10 minutes after the technician left & I went to dry a load of clothes many of the buttons on the control panel did not work.(no problem before the repair) Called the technician immediately an explained that I think he did not connect the panel correctly. He said he would be back be never showed up so I called & rescheduled a new repair now I need to wait two weeks.
    SHORELINE, WA
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about that. We are confident that the technician fixed the new issue on the second visit.
    Member Services on September 23, 2015
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A week ago the repairman came out - there was a delay as a part had to be ordered. When he got here for the actual repair he was everything I hoped for - knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and efficient. The dryer was repaired by the end of the visit and he was in and out with no fuss.
    SEATTLE, WA
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My experience with the sears home services have always been wonderful. They do their jobs.
    SEATTLE, WA
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service on Air Conditioner

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our serviceman was polite, knowledgeable and on time each time he was here. Once for diagnostic, once to install the parts that were ordered. The only improvement is not with the service visits at all, it just took weeks of wait for each visit, as the schedules were so full.
    SHORELINE, WA
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse