Shoreline, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 89 Reviews
  1. It Works Now!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech fixed the problem with our heat pump and gave some good advice to avoid future problems
    SEATTLE, WA
    October 08, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service extraordinaire

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found a slow leak during regular maintenance and came back to fix it the next week
    SEATTLE, WA
    October 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I learned new things about my appliances to help keep them going better. My service tech really knows his stuff!
    SHORELINE, WA
    September 29, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. excellent service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was prompt, polite, and professional...and very knowledgeable.
    SHORELINE, WA
    September 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Well done service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was timely, thorough and competent. The problem is with the refrigerator which has seen the same visit about 6 times.
    LK FOREST PK, WA
    August 31, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and made suggestions to improve quality of my ice from ice maker Thank you.
    SEATTLE, WA
    August 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Long-term experience very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had a number of years of experience with Sears technicians and they have all been excellent.
    LK FOREST PK, WA
    August 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good technician, horrible coordination.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appalling coordination, communication, and planning. Call after call could not let me know when the technician was actually going to arrive, and he was eventually late. Extremely frustrating experience. Even though the technician was perfectly competent and fixed the refrigerator when he eventually showed up, the failure to coordinate almost ruined my whole day.
    SEATTLE, WA
    August 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service man was here for 2 1/2 hours to make sure our dishwasher was totally fixed. He replaced a pump and hose and when done, cleaned up thoroughly.
    SEATTLE, WA
    August 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse