Shoreline, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 76 Reviews
  1. Friendly and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was efficient and did the work in a timely manner.
    SHORELINE, WA
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We love seeing the 5 stars and knowing that you are satisfied. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future. Enjoy your newly working oven!
    SHSsocialcare on June 22, 2017
  2. Sears Service Contracts are the Best

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would never b uy appliances from the big box stores. No service contracts!
    SEATTLE, WA
    June 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Recent refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with our recent service call to repair our non functioning ice maker. He was friendly, efficient and willing to let the other half watch .
    SHORELINE, WA
    June 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service on Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair done 4/4. They left the used parts behind on city of Shoreline property! This is why the low rating on Care & Clean Up.
    SHORELINE, WA
    April 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    March 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Well Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine shut down with no explanation. Called service had a tech out within 24 hours. Quickly identified a defunct drain pump and had a new one installed within minutes. Very impressive
    SHORELINE, WA
    January 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Experienced Very Helpful Service Person

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the results of the visit and the helpfulness of the repair person
    SEATTLE, WA
    October 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. It Works Now!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech fixed the problem with our heat pump and gave some good advice to avoid future problems
    SEATTLE, WA
    October 08, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service extraordinaire

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found a slow leak during regular maintenance and came back to fix it the next week
    SEATTLE, WA
    October 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse