Shoreline, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 87 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator tune up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job.
    SHORELINE, WA
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am really pleased with the service I received from the service person who came to my home. However, if the customer service person on the phone had been "with it," I wouldn't have needed a service call at all. My machine gave me an error message of CL (as in Charlie Louise--which I told them), and two different customer service people (two different phone calls--one to the parts dept. and the second to repair) told me I needed a new water pump, which would have been "OL." CL means "control lock." This top review, therefore is ONLY for the service/repair person who came to my home. The customer service people would have gotten an "F."
    LK FOREST PK, WA
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a good job.
    LK FOREST PK, WA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    LK FOREST PK, WA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Friendly and Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears Home Services. Everyone, over the years, has been friendly and knowledgeable.
    SEATTLE, WA
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Thoroughly impressed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great analytical skills
    SEATTLE, WA
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m glad he fixed the problem
    SHORELINE, WA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Technician was very knowledgeable and gave us tips how to keep everything flowing.
    SHORELINE, WA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good effort but no repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a fair amount of work to try to fix the problem of a frozen ice maker. By the next day we still had no ice and had to call for another appointment. We've asked that they bring a replacement ice maker with the visit, but I suspect they will have to 'order' a replacement and have yet another return appointment.
    SHORELINE, WA
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you still are having an issue with your icemaker. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 15, 2019
  10. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric always does a very thorough job when he services our water heaters, and he did so again today.
    SHORELINE, WA
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse