Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 178 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Attention detail was great and easy to talk to as well
    RENTON, WA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough and his attention to detail was impressive
    RENTON, WA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super professional and I called back for something and he came back
    RENTON, WA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough and explained in great details
    RENTON, WA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Quick efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with the replacement of the refrigerator andFreezer door gaskets. The tech was courteous, on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and took care to keep our wood floor clean and undamaged.
    DUVALL, WA
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was at our house to service another appliance and still had time left before his other call, so he offered to check out the freezer. There wasn’t much to do but check the temp and door closure. I appreciated his offer to check it out.
    DUVALL, WA
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Not much done

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy just ran the dishwasher, said it was fine and charged too much.
    REDMOND, WA
    August 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My new refrigerator that I had purchased about year and half ago broke down on July 5th. I wasn’t able to get a technician to repair it until July 31st despite many phone calls to customer service!!
    KIRKLAND, WA
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 06, 2018
  10. Great service & very satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very satisfied with a technician who did a great job in checking my washer machine on Tuesday 7/17 this week. He answered thoroughly to all my questions.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse