Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 304 Reviews
  1. through service made sure all requirements were completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    REDMOND, WA
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was efficient and professional
    SNOQUALMIE, WA
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 14, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good explanation of problem
    MERCER ISLAND, WA
    November 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  4. Nice guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sad he couldn't fix the leak because the part is not available
    KIRKLAND, WA
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  5. The technician did not take care of the problem. Now that we need to re-schedule for him to come back again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician only clean the furnance and did not address the problem. Now that we need to have him come back again and it takes another 2 weeks. The house is having no warm air.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bonnie, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on November 03, 2021
  6. Still unresolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator (with 5-year extended warranty) has not been working properly since June 28. There have been 5 unsuccessful attempts to fix it by a Sears sub-contractor, then a Sears repair person came on September 28 to review the contractor's work and escalate my service order for a replacement. Tomorrow it will be 4 months since my refrigerator died and I STILL HAVE NOT HEARD FROM SEARS. Lengthy calls to the call center put me in a vicious cycle of being transferred to another person who cannot help me.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    October 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on October 31, 2021
  7. Needed a repair diagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to book appointment for the next day
    REDMOND, WA
    September 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  8. Great professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago and I am so glad that I did.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  9. very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    was excellent
    REDMOND, WA
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 22, 2021
  10. waste of money

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prior to booking the appointment I explained what was needed , they arrived two hours late, confirmed what I reported then said they could not get the part and do the repair. Still charged the full cost of the visit.
    REDMOND, WA
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021