Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 207 Reviews
  1. Excellent service, advise and efficiency

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on August 15th and they provided excellent service
    BOTHELL, WA
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Technician did a nice job, resolved the issue, explained what he did and provided some tips for maintenance.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Conflict with information from technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I downloaded the bill and report, they did not match what the technician told me.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repair person was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The particular repair guy they came to our house, Darrian was great.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Forgot to connect ventilation to outside,
    KIRKLAND, WA
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. They have come out 3 to 4 times during the last 2 and half months and I am still not happy with the service. It’s a waste of their time, my time and

    Overall rating

    see details
    They have to service the washer several times during the last two and half months and yet it doesn’t work like before. Very dissatisfied Waste of my time and money
    REDMOND, WA
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. my oven is a lemon and sears wont replace it

    Overall rating

    see details
    4 service visits in 15 months, various parts replaced. but since they weren't all correctly marked "repair" and it wasn't 3 in 12 months, then it cant be replaced yet. the tech marked it repairable-able but that appearent;y wasn't the correct code to use, so now another tech needs to come back and do it all over again
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good service and helpful with all our questions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with our service call and hope our dishwashers lasts many more years. He was great and very helpful.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Figured out the problem quickly and took care of it
    MERCER ISLAND, WA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good, good, good, job.
    MERCER ISLAND, WA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse