Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 178 Reviews
  1. Humm,.....

    Overall rating

    see details
    This rating maybe a bit harsh as the repair person was very knowledgeable, on-time, and courteous but we still haven't received confirmation our part has been ordered and it was paid for at the time of service. Doubt we will ever use Sears service department again.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you haven't been updated on the part status. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 22, 2019
  2. Sears is Unreliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two trips to fix the same issue after two cancellations for not fixing it right the first time & more than $400 for a heating element repair.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy to have a working dishwasher again!
    KIRKLAND, WA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and I am very happy I did/do business with Sears.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first time I ran the dishwasher after it had been serviced, it leaked & caused a major flood in our kitchen.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the dishwasher started leaking after repair. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 08, 2019
  6. Excellent over all.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent over all service.
    BOTHELL, WA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Perfect!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He changed my daily frustration by showing me how to use the dishwasher more efficiently! I still wish I would’ve bought a bigger one. Atleast now I don’t feel like throwing it out the door every time I look at it!
    BOTHELL, WA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use again.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew what to do and was efficient
    SNOQUALMIE, WA
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last Friday and was very pleased with the service and the skill and courtesy of the technician
    BELLEVUE, WA
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse