Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
161–170 of 178 Reviews
  1. Joe was great!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe thoroughly checked my almost new washer and also gave me some good ideas for washing clothes and keeping my washer in good condition. Thank you Joe
    REDMOND, WA
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was friendly, on-time and super helpful. He explained what he was doing and also suggested other service I could get and how to save on specials. I ended up getting my water heater and furnace inspected.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    September 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service poor time line.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the Sears repair service for a dryer repair. The service man did a good job diagnosing and repairing the problem. I am concerned about how many days it took to schedule the repair. Waiting 5 or more days for such a repair is poor service. Being told that the window of service was between 8:00AM and Noon and getting as call at 11:40 AM that he was on his way is poor service. You need shorter scheduling times and smaller service windows. I will look into buying my next appliances somewhere else that has better service.
    ISSAQUAH, WA
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous and installed the new part and made sure my dryer was working perfectly
    NORTH BEND, WA
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Over the Top

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not only did they check all the assigned appliances; they showed me how to keep them working better all year.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    August 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fast great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast polite service. He answered my questions and finished the work quickly.
    DUVALL, WA
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good and complete service, he removed the ice that accumulate in the freezer drawer ;-)
    SNOQUALMIE, WA
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Quick, professional service. Went the extra mile!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I called Sears service. The repair man was so knowledgeable and professional and even drove 20 miles to pick up the part and come back to install it in the same day. Great experience
    REDMOND, WA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    didn't find any problems and gave me a couple of tips
    RENTON, WA
    July 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse