Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
161–170 of 265 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 18, 2017
  2. Excessive repair time

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took from July 6 appointment to Aug 4 to get part and install on my fridge. In meantime the fridge door kept popping ajar and I lost temp as well as frozen items in drawer freezer. The bulb in my dryer went out and I had to wait that same time frame to get that put in! This in an independent contractor and the normal Sears number did not access any info for me when I was trying to inquire as to long wait. No info provided on a weekend for instance. Only on weekdays until 5!! TOTALLY RIDICULOUS.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    August 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We value your feedback as we use it to make improvements to our business. We are sorry to see you did not have the best experience with Sears. We value you as a loyal customer, and strive to provide you with the best service possible. We hope you consider choosing Sears again in the future so we can provide you with the 5 star service you deserve. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 16, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We love to see the 5 stars! Thank you for taking the time to share that with us as that is what we strive for. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  4. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    In fact it was my annual inspection under our service contract. Extremely pleasant and competent young man
    BELLEVUE, WA
    August 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  5. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Initial call to evaluate situation, and the follow up call to install the parts was great. The fact that there was a 4+ month gap between the two visits was a surprise.
    RENTON, WA
    August 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience for the most part. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We strive for 5 stars and to provide you with the best service possible. Thank you for choosing Sears and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  6. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a replacement silverware tray for dishwasher. The process of getting it was less than satisfying. We explained it was broken in our initial call, we were told you could not send a replacement without a repair tech seeing the broken one. We had to plan to be home for the "appointment". Approx 30min before appt, tech called and offered to order it. We agreed. So approx 3-4 weeks from our initial call, we now have replacement. This was a poor process and could be improved.
    ISSAQUAH, WA
    August 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We strive for 5 stars and to provide you with the best service possible. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was an annual check up as part of our maintenance agreement. They did a great job and were here within the 3 hour window we were given.
    REDMOND, WA
    August 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 10, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, We are so happy to see that the technician was able to answer all your questions. Thank you for taking the time to share that with us. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again next time so we can continue to provide you with a 5 star experience.
    SHSsocial on August 02, 2017