Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
151–160 of 240 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to see that the technician made your life easier, and that your fridge is now fixed! 5 stars is our goal. Thank you for your business, and we hope you continue to choose Sears in the future for all your service needs. Have a great rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on June 22, 2017
  2. Terrific

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outftanding service. Very nice person!!! Efficient and through. Great job!
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our services! Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again and continuing to provide 5 stars! Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
    SHSsocial on June 22, 2017
  3. Friendly & efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician fixed my washing machine quickly and with minimum delay in scheduling a rush appointment.
    NORTH BEND, WA
    June 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable about my appliances, and his inspection was thorough.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    June 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. product seems to be fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been over two weeks and there seems to be no more leaking.
    FALL CITY, WA
    May 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. service not performed

    Overall rating

    see details
    we scheduled a repair and even called to confirm that it was a repair service call as the email confirmation said cleaning only. Two phone calls and they both confirmed repair and cleaning. The service person came and wasn't prepared to do a repair which was why we called, then said a sensor was out and he'd order, then over a week later we call to see a status and they note he said sensor was out and needed to be replaced but then closed out order with no sensor ordered. now they have to send a second person to diagnose the problem and we'll most likely have to wait for another part to be ordered and then installed - this is taking a month. not good service.
    RENTON, WA
    May 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Stove and oven repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman evaluated and diagnosed the problem, ordered additional parts and installed them in a very professional manner.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    May 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    May 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. On schedule and quick solution.

    Overall rating

    see details
    One tired dishwasher fixed and returned to service, tested and all. Good work!
    BELLEVUE, WA
    May 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse