Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 240 Reviews
  1. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a replacement silverware tray for dishwasher. The process of getting it was less than satisfying. We explained it was broken in our initial call, we were told you could not send a replacement without a repair tech seeing the broken one. We had to plan to be home for the "appointment". Approx 30min before appt, tech called and offered to order it. We agreed. So approx 3-4 weeks from our initial call, we now have replacement. This was a poor process and could be improved.
    ISSAQUAH, WA
    August 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We strive for 5 stars and to provide you with the best service possible. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was an annual check up as part of our maintenance agreement. They did a great job and were here within the 3 hour window we were given.
    REDMOND, WA
    August 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 10, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, We are so happy to see that the technician was able to answer all your questions. Thank you for taking the time to share that with us. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again next time so we can continue to provide you with a 5 star experience.
    SHSsocial on August 02, 2017
  6. Good service on multiple appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had multiple appliances to be serviced - refrigerator, washer & dryer, dishwasher, treadmill, cooktop, and oven. The service tech was on time and did a very thorough job on all the appliances. I love Sears protection agreements!
    FALL CITY, WA
    July 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Sears. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 25, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your washer is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 07, 2017
  8. Replaced head gasket,right in my driveway,Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My lawn tractor started blowing lots of blue smoke. I thought it might be done for good. Sears guy Mike took one look and said it was a head gasket. I asked if he was going to haul it away? He said NO, he would fix it right there. He put it on his hoist and in a short time had it disassembled. He show me the failed gasket, replaced it and reassembled the engine, in a very short time. It now runs good as new. Mike was great. Really knows his stuff. Thank You!
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    June 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to see the 5 stars knowing that our technician was able to satisfy you. That is what we strive for here at Sears! We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future. Have a great rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on June 29, 2017
  9. Efficient & Prompt Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a Sears maintenance agreement and as part of that am allowed an yearly preventative maintenance visit included. I use that every year and it has kept my Fridge, Washer, and Dryer working smoothly over the last several years. The maintenance technician from last week's visit (June 23) was great.
    CLYDE HILL, WA
    June 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, We are happy to see you take advantage of our preventative maintenance checks. They are definitely a smart thing to do to avoid any unexpected repairs! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again next time!
    SHSsocial on June 29, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We value you as a customer and want to provide you with the best experience possible. Thank you and have a great rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on June 29, 2017
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We value you as a customer and want to provide you with the best experience possible. Thank you and have a great rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on June 29, 2017