Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 175 Reviews
  1. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was knowledgable and helpful and gave us tips on what to do
    KIRKLAND, WA
    January 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service great. Technician Excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The employee demeanor and attitude as well as his professionalism it is an asset to your organization.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    January 14, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    repairman was very knowledgeable and thorough. also very efficient.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    December 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service not good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took me a couple of months to finish this appointment. Also, I have talked to a representative with impolite manner which I think this was very unprofessional.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    December 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for taking the time to let us know about that, Elvis. We have reached out to the service unit with your feedback.
    Member Services on January 18, 2016
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Professional, Prompt & Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    My yearly furnace check was done quickly and it feels good to know we'll be warm during the winter months. Also the "squeak" in our 23 dryer was fixed and still runs like a champ!
    BOTHELL, WA
    December 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. No problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrival time was changed at the "11th hour' -- but caused no problem. Other than that, all was routine.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    December 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse