Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 193 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    January 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great and polite. He got things done very quickly and efficiently.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    December 13, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Knowledgeable service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher was repaired quickly and within the time estimate given.
    REDMOND, WA
    October 14, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Annual Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a maintenance agreement on our heat pump and have had the same technician for the past several years. He is very thorough and very helpful if we have questions. He is the best!
    BOTHELL, WA
    September 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fantastic service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    One technician came out to figure out what parts were needed and ordered them for delivery to our house. A week or so later a different technician came out and installed the parts. Both were friendly, efficient and professional. Excellent service!
    ISSAQUAH, WA
    September 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fast and Courteous Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician who came out to fix my dryer was very knowledgeable and courteous. What he didn't know, he was quick to call the Sears help line and they quickly figured it out. I would definitely call on Sears again.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    August 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Annual Maintenance on Refer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived promptly, and completed his annual review of the refer's performance timely. He was very thorough.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    August 01, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service Excels...Product Does Not

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had three service calls on our Microwave door. In each of the first two calls (within our warranty), tech told us that door was fine, even though we saw leak marks. On the third call, we were told the our warranty had lapsed ("one day ago"), but now the door needs to be replaced. Major heartburn!!!
    REDMOND, WA
    July 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech showed up during the time window promised, completed the repair to our microwave, and was very professional.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    June 30, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Frustrating beyond belief

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's ridiculous to begin with that repairs cannot be scheduled with any more precision than a 4 hour window. That makes it inexcusable to then have to wait an additional 90 minutes beyond that window for the repairman to arrive. I might get fired if I showed up that late to my job. On top of everything else, the repairman could not find anything wrong with my dishwasher - one that had been mostly inoperable for 2 weeks prior.
    MERCER ISLAND, WA
    May 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse