Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
81–90 of 91 Reviews
  1. Thank you service was outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Go figure, I just renewed my warranty with Sears and the Ice machine went out, called sears and they quickly sent out a repair person. He was very courteous and fixed the refrigerator immediately. Saved me a lot of money and time. Great Job Sears. Everyone keep your warranty with Sears. It’s worth it!!
    GRAHAM, WA
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great customer service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job and our dryer works perfect! I would definitely recommend then to anyone!!
    GRAHAM, WA
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. NOT WORKING Refrigerator FOR OVER 3 MOUNTHS

    Overall rating

    see details
    TERRIBLE SERVICE, TO LONG IN BETWEEN REPAIRS, AND STILL NOT FIXED
    EATONVILLE, WA
    September 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, professional, thorough but quick. Two thumbs up.
    BUCKLEY, WA
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very Satisfied !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part came on time and service person was very professional. Dishwasher works perfectly now.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Terrible pricing

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician who came out was friendly. He listened to the dryer for three seconds and knew exactly what the problem was. He removed four screws and retrieved a sock from the blower motor. He was there less than 10 minutes and I was charged $185 because this was considered service to the blower motor. This is an outrageous price! I won't be using Sears again.
    SPANAWAY, WA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great job for a yearly maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated the onetime quick service. Very polite.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    July 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived on time and we're quick with the repair/service. One associate was training and the trainer seemed to be patient with him when dealing with the computer tasks.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely frustrated with my experience at Sears. First, although we receive very frequent telemarketing calls, I had to wait ten minutes to get help when I needed service. The service techs are great and I appreciate their hard work. However, for the second time in a row, they had no parts and said they would have to send them out so I could install them or be charged for a second visit. Truthfully, if I felt competent to fix the problem, I would have done that. Besides, I had communicated what the needs were when we made the appointment. Finally, after the last visit, the dishwasher is still not functioning properly. We may have to consider using a new provider.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there. We regret the technician was unable to resolve your dishwasher issues during the first service appointment. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you.
    Member Services on August 14, 2015