Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
81–90 of 122 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, We are so happy to see that you extended your warranties with us! That is definitely a smart thing to do to help avoid any unexpected costs from a repair. We value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sears, and we look forward to seeing you again next time for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 25, 2017
  2. Pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule. Tech was running late but he called to apprise us of this, which we appreciated. He was professional, skilled and kept the area clean.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    July 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We strive for 5 stars and want to provide our customers with the best service possible. Thank you and have a great rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 10, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Faye! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your washer is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 07, 2017
  4. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the repair man out to fix the ice maker on my fridge and it still doesn't work
    BUCKLEY, WA
    June 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alissa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as we use it to make improvements to our business. We are sorry to see that the tech was unable to fix your icemaker during his visit. We value you as a customer and want to make sure that it is fixed as soon as possible! Do you have another appointment scheduled, or do you want us to go ahead and do that for you?
    SHSsocial on June 29, 2017
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brandon did a great job in diagnosing and fixing the problem with the dryer, I am very happy with the service.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dan! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to see that Brandon was able to provide you with 5 star service, and fix your dryer! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you back again in the future for all your service needs. Have a great rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on June 29, 2017
  6. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My husband enjoyed the gentleman working on our washer
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cheri, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to see that your washer is fixed, and our technician could provide you with a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your needs.
    SHSsocial on June 29, 2017
  7. Quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would be nice to get time schedule close to actual time
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to see your technician was late to your scheduled appointment. We understand your time is valuable, and it shouldn't be wasted on having to wait for us. We are happy to see your washer was fixed though. We value you as a customer, and hope you continue to choose Sears in the future for all your service needs.
    SHSsocial on June 22, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my problem the second time . but was extremely rude. If I need a repair person again they better not send the same guy . was so rude my daughter wanted to punch him.
    GRAHAM, WA
    June 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service day options

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I originally signed up for my extended warranty protection Sears offered Saturday appointments. It's really inconvenient when you work Monday thru Friday. I had to take off time from work for the diagnostic appointment and then find someone to meet the repairman for the next appointment to fix my washer.
    GRAHAM, WA
    May 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse