Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
71–80 of 90 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was courteous and efficient. He quickly identified the problem and ordered the part to fix it.
    SPANAWAY, WA
    May 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    May 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repairman was at my home on time. He was courteous and friendly and answered my questions. I will buy products and service from Sears again.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    March 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a good service, but pricy they charge me 500 and I called another place it was going to cost me half of that price
    SPANAWAY, WA
    March 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. One Month, Two Month, Three Months we will fix it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took over a month just to get someone on site, just to diagnose the problem. Parts were ordered, but it took another month for a technician to arrive. Wrong parts... and another month....
    SPANAWAY, WA
    February 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was very courteous and did the repair in a very short time and explained exactly what he did.
    ORTING, WA
    November 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fast Friendly Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech came in and identified and fixed the problem right away.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    November 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher was repaired without an enormous price.
    Bonney Lake, WA
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service in Remote Location

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with my entire experience with the Sears home Services Team - from the ease of making the initial appointment, to the email and phone confirmations, and the willingness of the serviceman to meet me along a main road and follow me into my remote location. The job was done quickly. The workers were cheerful, polite and efficient.
    EATONVILLE, WA
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Thank you service was outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Go figure, I just renewed my warranty with Sears and the Ice machine went out, called sears and they quickly sent out a repair person. He was very courteous and fixed the refrigerator immediately. Saved me a lot of money and time. Great Job Sears. Everyone keep your warranty with Sears. It’s worth it!!
    GRAHAM, WA
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse