Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
71–80 of 124 Reviews
  1. Fixed what was wrong straight away

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our stove is back to normal now and cooking with even temperatures.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Micheal, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  2. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, explained everything that was done, gave tips.
    GRAHAM, WA
    December 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charlie, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017
  3. Leaking washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    found that the washer was leaking at the front. Technician found the front loader's door gasket had a small tear. Replacement gasket was not available locally. Had to wait two weeks for replacement gasket. However, gasket not available from supplier. Nearly another week went by. Gasket finally arrived and replacement gasket was installed. So far, NO leak! Good job!
    SPANAWAY, WA
    December 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hey there Melody! Thank you for writing to us about your experience. We always look for new ways to improve our operations with parts. Thank you for pointing that out in your review. We're glad we got your washer up and running! Thanks for choosing us to do the job and we look forward to connecting with you again! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 19, 2017
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was performed very well by competent repairmen.
    GRAHAM, WA
    November 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 15, 2017
  5. Great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only problem is my door on my washer doesn't shut now properly
    PUYALLUP, WA
    November 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 06, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social on October 25, 2017
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my washer and was so glad he could fix it
    SPANAWAY, WA
    October 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 23, 2017
  8. Great Tech.Knew and used his tech skills very well

    Overall rating

    see details
    hope to get this same Tech for any future repairs needed....One of the best Sears Techs I have had the pleasure of using..Thank you...Donn
    PUYALLUP, WA
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 23, 2017
  9. satisfied service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Covered problem and have received replacement on broken produce crisper yesterday and in unit and working
    PUYALLUP, WA
    October 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 13, 2017
  10. Knowledgeable service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a repair to my heat exchanger and he nailed the problem quickly and it worked!
    GRAHAM, WA
    September 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse