Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 90 Reviews
  1. Great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only problem is my door on my washer doesn't shut now properly
    PUYALLUP, WA
    November 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 06, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social on October 25, 2017
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my washer and was so glad he could fix it
    SPANAWAY, WA
    October 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 23, 2017
  4. Great Tech.Knew and used his tech skills very well

    Overall rating

    see details
    hope to get this same Tech for any future repairs needed....One of the best Sears Techs I have had the pleasure of using..Thank you...Donn
    PUYALLUP, WA
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 23, 2017
  5. satisfied service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Covered problem and have received replacement on broken produce crisper yesterday and in unit and working
    PUYALLUP, WA
    October 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 13, 2017
  6. Knowledgeable service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a repair to my heat exchanger and he nailed the problem quickly and it worked!
    GRAHAM, WA
    September 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that Brandon was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 18, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We strive for 5 stars and to provide you with the best service possible. Thank you for choosing Sears and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 10, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, We are so happy to see that you extended your warranties with us! That is definitely a smart thing to do to help avoid any unexpected costs from a repair. We value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sears, and we look forward to seeing you again next time for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 25, 2017
  10. Pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule. Tech was running late but he called to apprise us of this, which we appreciated. He was professional, skilled and kept the area clean.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    July 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience. If there is anything we can do in the future to better your experience for next time, please do not hesitate to let us know. We strive for 5 stars and want to provide our customers with the best service possible. Thank you and have a great rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 10, 2017