Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 98 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    February 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 16, 2018
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained a different type of setting on the dryer that better fits my needs.
    SPANAWAY, WA
    February 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pamela, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  3. Wonderful tech with great knowledge t

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used only Sear Repair for my appliance maintenance and repair for over 40 years.
    GRAHAM, WA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. He was AWESOME, pleasure to deal with.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with his service. He found the problem, corrected it & gave me good information on product use in washer. And super nice, polite young man.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    January 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on January 24, 2018
  5. Fixed what was wrong straight away

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our stove is back to normal now and cooking with even temperatures.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Micheal, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  6. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, explained everything that was done, gave tips.
    GRAHAM, WA
    December 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charlie, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017
  7. Leaking washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    found that the washer was leaking at the front. Technician found the front loader's door gasket had a small tear. Replacement gasket was not available locally. Had to wait two weeks for replacement gasket. However, gasket not available from supplier. Nearly another week went by. Gasket finally arrived and replacement gasket was installed. So far, NO leak! Good job!
    SPANAWAY, WA
    December 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hey there Melody! Thank you for writing to us about your experience. We always look for new ways to improve our operations with parts. Thank you for pointing that out in your review. We're glad we got your washer up and running! Thanks for choosing us to do the job and we look forward to connecting with you again! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 19, 2017
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was performed very well by competent repairmen.
    GRAHAM, WA
    November 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 15, 2017
  9. Great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only problem is my door on my washer doesn't shut now properly
    PUYALLUP, WA
    November 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 06, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social on October 25, 2017